Kids Cherry Red with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat

Kids Cherry Red with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 27 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 27 reviews)


Reviewed by Yulia P
Location: Alberta, Canada on 10/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

I only gave 4 stars for the hat can not be washed with the laundry. So, it's maintenance- related. That said, we just got our second hat. I believe , it is the real-deal-warmest and cutest hat ever. And we will be getting those for years to come for both kids ( accommodating their growth) and friends. PS: please, do not throw in washing machine, like I did, it will ruin your kid's day:)

Reviewed by Marianne
Location: Denmark on 10/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for one of the girls (8 yrs. old) in the family. She was so happy and used it indoors all evening and tried all the different ways to wear it. She looks adorable wearing it and the parents are so pleased that she will not be cold during the winter. She now can't wait for colder weather, so she can wear it to school, to show her friends.

Reviewed by Cathy
Location: Jupiter, Florida on 03/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is awesome, so soft and fits great on my grandson age 5. He was so happy to get it, they are going to Canada for vacation. Fur Hat World was easy and great to shop with. Shipping was fast and hat packaged very nice. The hat was well worth the cost in quality, I only wish I had bought one in pink for my granddaughter. Definitely 5 Stars.

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Long Island, NU on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

bought this hat for my 2 year old son. it fits pretty good now and he should still be able to wear it for another couple of years as well. since it has a strap closure, it can be a little big and still stay on and keep his head and ears toasty warm. i have a bunch of these hats and they are super warm, look great, and i just love them so much.

Reviewed by shopper
Location: chicago on 10/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Have yet for my children to wear this hat - i bought two. very soft and I love it! While my children do have big heads, it is great on my 2 year old and almost snug on my 6 year old. I am told the 6 year old head will not grow much more, so I expect to get years of wear out of both of them! Love the cherry red color. Boys like to put them on!

Reviewed by Ironwalker
Location: Sandy, Utah on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fits my 5y old...looks as though I can get a few seasons out of size. He loves the "cherry" color, and his mommy thinks he looks so dang cute in it. Great warm hat...great price.

Reviewed by Hummingbird
Location: Canada on 12/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

I sent this hat to my 6 year old granddaughter in Illinois, from Canada. She told her mom her cheeks and head are so warm and cozy. Thanks for your prompt service and quality of hat!

Reviewed by crocnaz
Location: London on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my 8 year old grandson and it is absolutely beautiful. Well made, soft and warm. He loves it and wears it all the time. Great value and colour.

Reviewed by BB
Location: Fargo, ND on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

My 4 year old girl loves this hat. The soft rabbit fur makes her feel very comfortable. It is a great piece of winter accessory forums who lives in cold upper Midwest.

Reviewed by porchiesgirl
Location: UK on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the hat for my 3 year old, she loves it and so does others. I was impressed with the service received and i will certainly order again. Many Thanks Kim

Reviewed by AW
Location: Thurmont, MD on 11/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought these for my 5 and 6 year old boy and girl. They wore them to school day after they arrived. It was 60 degrees outside!!! Love them. Excellent quality and arrival time. Plan to have their Christmas portraits done with them wearing the hats.

Reviewed by JT
Location: Butler PA on 07/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fast Shipping, Great Quality with really soft fur. We bought four of them for our grand children. His mother loves the differant styles she can get out of this hat. Cannot wait till it snows.

Reviewed by chris
Location: London Ont. on 12/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought 3 for my grandsons for Christmas ages 3-8 they love them wouldn't take the off. Great value nice finishing

Reviewed by BobbyC
Location: Ontario, Canada on 02/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

My kids adore these. They are warm, water repellant, and most of all fun.

Reviewed by keygirl
Location: nj on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

was very pleased with the hat, it's adorable and looks well-made. I'm sure she will like it!

Reviewed by Vasilii
Location: Apatiti, Russia on 11/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Cap came very quickly and most importantly on time. The tests took place at 5 to 25 degrees of frost. Very warm. Thanks so much for such a product.

Reviewed by Deedo
Location: NYC on 11/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Perfect...looks like what I had hoped and packed beautifully.

Reviewed by JJ
Location: Nl. on 02/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with this hat for my daughter, very warm, fits good and looks great!

Reviewed by MS K
Location: UK on 02/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is brill, my mind is at rest knowing my child will be kept warm. Thank you

Reviewed by oKaM
Location: Canada on 12/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very cool looking boy hat. Will definitely keep the little one warm but may make him look like a snob ;)

Reviewed by Nicole
Location: Nebraska on 03/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

We got this for our son and it's perfect. It's hard finding hats out there that are like this. I am excited for him to wear it! It will be perfect for freezing Midwest winters.

Reviewed by Snowbound
Location: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada on 02/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great value. Well put together and looks cute. Colour is nice and will work for a boy or girl. From other reviews, people had bought for young children. Hat is bit too large for my 2 year old granddaughter even using rear adjusting strap, but it will fit for several years. Delivery was good - under 4 days.

Reviewed by Now W
Location: Maine, USA on 12/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is amazingly warm. I have a very small size head, and this hat fits perfectly ( I am 55, not a child). The color is beautiful, and it kept my head warm in -18 F weather. Two features that make this fur hat superior to other fur mad bomber hats I've tried: the size adjustment in the back (although I did not need to use it), and the Velcro fastening system. There are two metal loop options for closing the hat under the chin, one that holds it more loosely, and the other keeps it snug. Much better than the cheap plastic buckles I have seen that have very little adjustment options. I would definitely buy this hat again.

Reviewed by S.I.
Location: NYC on 04/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

AMAZING!!! The color is just surreal and rich, super cute and elegant (even for a kid).

Reviewed by Big A
Location: Alberta, Canada on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Given as xmas present

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 27 reviews)

See all details for Kids Cherry Red with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World