Kids Blaze Orange with Black Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat

Kids Blaze Orange with Black Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 28 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 28 reviews)


Reviewed by KT
Location: Sudbury, MA on 02/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

VERY happy with the product! Hats in the department stores in our area look flimsy. This hat has both, quality and a style. It's very versatile and going to last for several year. Worth the money spent! Now I don't have to worry about searching for a decent hat.

Reviewed by Debbie
Location: New York on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat came quickly. I have order two others in the same color and style. The first because my son lost it. This recent re purchase because the buckle snap broke. When we received the latest one, I was impressed to see the replaced plastic buckle with Velcro cinch. Thank you! Love this hat, warm and stylish. My son loves wearing it.!

Reviewed by Caro, L
Location: London, England on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

My daughter loved this hat! It is really warm and cosy. She would have loved a pink one, but this colour isn't available. I think they should make one size larger -still available (XXL)as my daughter is only 5 years old, but the hat fits snugly now, so it won't last her many more years.

Reviewed by retta
Location: usa on 11/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat was even nicer than I thought. The quality of the fur, fabric and construction, for a childs hat, was high. I love the black fur and the blaze orange fabric is perfect for being able to see your child on the ski slopes or sleigh riding. Keeping an eye on them will be easier and he will look cute too!

Reviewed by Paul
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA on 02/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered 3 of these rabbit fur hats for my grandsons. All are excellent quality. This orange one with the black fur is everyone's favorite though. The real rabbit fur is so soft the kids love them and wear them every day, they're great! They arrived promptly too. Would order again.

Reviewed by tag
Location: alberta on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

kids sizes seemed to fit small my ten yr old fit nicely into a mens small size, the colour is pretty bright but my son loves it and I'll never loose him at the ski hill!

Reviewed by Kysdad
Location: Reno, NV on 03/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Placed my second order. (Blaze/Black) Trapper hats for me and my son Love 'em! Many compliments. Have a long list of hats I will be ordering for next winter.

Reviewed by Kysdad
Location: Reno, NV on 03/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Placed my second order. (Blaze/Black) Trapper hats for me and my son Love 'em! Many compliments. Have a long list of hats I will be ordering for next winter.

Reviewed by MB
Location: New York on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

Purchased this sweet hat for my 3 year old son and he LOVES the soft, furry feel and the brilliant orange hue. Success! Highly recommended. The hat fits well, with room for growth.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Massachusetts on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hat is amazing...looks like a great product and we will find out at Christmas how they fit. Great time from order to delivery! Appears to be very well made. Thank you and Happy Holidays

Reviewed by JT
Location: Butler PA on 07/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great Quality with very soft fur for the kids. We purchased four of them for all the grand chirdren. This one makes him look like a little Bear with Blue eyes..We will not lose him in the crowd.

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Oklahoma on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought a large for my dad and small for my grandson. Very good quality and warmth, plus quick shipping.

Reviewed by nicole
Location: Ft.bragg, nc on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

My 5 yr old son absolutely loves his hat! He wants to wear it everywhere! Shipping was fast and easy. I love fur hat world!

Reviewed by Serge
Location: West Sussex, UK on 02/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great, warm hat and value for money at sale price (£22). Thanks.

Reviewed by Valentina
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! Thank you, FurHatWorld for great product, fast shipping, good price! I'll be ordering more from you for sure!

Reviewed by ke
Location: uk on 11/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this for my son its a fantastic colour as I will be able to spot him miles away. He loves it! It arrived very quickley from the US

Reviewed by Ion
Location: Canada on 10/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am very happy with the quality of fur.I am bought that hat for my nephew.I love the color .

Reviewed by narcisse
Location: Hong Kong on 08/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Top quality - really soft fur and comfy!! This is my second purchase already - my sons love them!! Fast international shipping too!!

Reviewed by TJ
Location: South Island, New Zealand on 07/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this for my daughter, and she just can't stop wearing it.

Reviewed by WISC
Location: Wisconsin on 02/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very nice warm hat that my daughter loves. Fits her well. Make sure to measure first before purchasing.

Reviewed by Jean C
Location: new brunswick canada on 01/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

love the color and the fur is very real my grandsons loves them would reccommend anytime

Reviewed by JK
Location: Chicago, IL on 01/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! Very warm and comfortable. Adorable on the baby.

Reviewed by FROGGIEMom
Location: Maryland, USA on 01/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love this product! the Orange and Black contrast is beautiful. Had to return because it was too small from my daughter.

Reviewed by Katrina V
Location: Ontario, Canada on 12/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality; I found this particular hat fits smaller than the real tree printed one we also bought from here (same size). It should still fit my daughter, but just a heads up there is quite a difference in sizing.

Reviewed by Lynsey
Location: Gourock scotland on 11/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Best hat I have ever came across. Great quality & so soft & warm. My son loves it so cosy.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 28 reviews)

See all details for Kids Blaze Orange with Black Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World