Kids Black with Grey Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat

Kids Black with Grey Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 64 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 64 reviews)


Reviewed by LJ
Location: Spokane WA on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

You get a certain expectation from just looking at the pictures when you order and the actual product far surpassed that expectation! This is QUALITY folks! We can hardly wait to see this on our Grandson Christmas morning! The shopping experience was wonderful! I knew where this order was every step of the way! We will be using Fur Hat World again........maybe even for us!

Reviewed by Siouxie D
Location: Saline, MI on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Super cute and well made rabbit fur aviator hat! Nice details to put flaps up or down, little ear hole to help you hear as well! My daughter loved the hat, and others asked where she got it...good value compared to many "faux" fur aviator hats in retail stores.

Reviewed by Rod
Location: San Antonio, TX on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

These aviator hats are very similar to the fur hat I purchased in Alaska. I checked everywhere for the best product and believe I have found it in this hat. It is excellently made and the fur is perfect. My grandkids are going to be overjoyed in receiving these.

Reviewed by Joliet
Location: Austin, TX on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

The quick service was exceptional, and I love the Kids Rabbit Fur Aviator Hats; Very soft, good quality fur, and hats appear to be very sturdy. They are for my 2 granddaughters. I hope they like them since my research on the internet shows these type hats "ARE THE RAGE FOR 9-10 YEAR OLD GIRLS."

Reviewed by PW
Location: East Neuk,Scotland on 01/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic speedy delivery,4 days from ordering and the hat was delivered on Christmas Eve. The product arrived perfectly packaged and is exactly as it appears in the photo,really pleased with it and it's perfect for keeping out the cold Scottish wind and rain.

Reviewed by Tanya F
Location: York, Uk on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat ! Great quality ! Great style ! Great service ! Nothing compares to the real fur ! Very pleased with the purchase ! Would definitely recommend this product

Reviewed by Deedee
Location: Houston, Tx on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat for my Grandson. He loves it and said the words every Grandmother loves to hear, " Granny this hat is so COOL"! Thank you Fur Hat for your superior design and reasonable pricing.

Reviewed by Sydney
Location: Sydney on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my 2 year old nephew and my sister tells me it's great - the fur is beautifully soft and it gives good coverage. I'm very happy with this buy and I agree with others that it's good value.

Reviewed by Misi
Location: Decatur, GA on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is so darling. Sheds a bit at first but my little looks so handsome and he's warm too. Thanks for these products now we need gloves and scarves for the little ones here too. :-)

Reviewed by Marie
Location: Minnesota, USA on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

We loved the hat and ordered another Christmas night so both our grandson would have one. Our 2 year old grandson wore his outside playing and he was sweating when he came in. It definately will keep him warm for our Minnesota winters! Thank you.

Reviewed by Hubie
Location: Michigan on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought for my grandaughter. Extremely pleased, fit was perfect, great quality. Website provided accurate information including sizing chart. I'll buy again!

Reviewed by Mayorga
Location: Mexico City on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent work, but i like the products made in Canada over China, my mistake because i don't look the the construction country (imported) but it looks nice.

Reviewed by JT
Location: Butler PA on 07/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Really a sharp looking hat that has really soft fur. We bought four of them for our grand children and they all look really cute. Cannot wait until it snows. Wish they were not made in China.

Reviewed by Phil
Location: England on 02/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat for my son. When he went to school in it all is freinds wanted one. The trouble is though we can't get it of him, He loves it thanks for such a fantastic quality hat at a great price

Reviewed by Nans
Location: Melbourne Australia on 02/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the hat for a prop, as Im a children's photographer, the product is exactly as shown on photo! Very happy with the fast delivery all the way to Australia! Beautiful hat and very soft.

Reviewed by Svetlana
Location: Mahachkala,Rusia on 01/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lovely cap,very reasonable prices and great customer service(super speedy replies to questions posed via email),thank you!Inevitably when the tmes comes, your website will be my first port of call for finding replacements.

Reviewed by Cold M
Location: Baltimore, MD on 01/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat for my 4-year old son. It is adorable! I know he'll get great use out of it for years to come. It has an expandable flap in the back of the hat so it can grow with him. I am going to purchase one for myself.

Reviewed by dad
Location: NY on 01/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

What a great experience, great website for the whole family. My son loves his new fur hat, now if the snow would cooperate he'll get to appreciate the hat for keeping him warmer so he can stay out longer in the snow.

Reviewed by On-line S
Location: wausau wisconsin on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

My Grandson loves it.He is so attached to it that he never wants to take it off.That speaks for itself.- money well spent.

Reviewed by Happy H
Location: Indiana on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love mine so bought this for my grandson, excellent look and feel.

Reviewed by Holly
Location: Ottawa on 11/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat but the pictures make it look like it is fur lined and it's only fur trim.

Reviewed by Monika
Location: Lafayette, IN on 11/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

this hat is really very nice and of very good quality

Reviewed by KBC
Location: NYC on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

GREAT! I bought for myself ( adult) as a lot of the hats are too big. Good for small adult head

Reviewed by Julia F
Location: Brooklyn,NY on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Good quality and good service. My son liked it very much,he does not want to take it off. Very happy with this purchase.

Reviewed by Denmark
Location: Denmark on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

MY KID, WHO IS SUPER PICKY w CLOTHES; ABSOLUTELY LOVES THIS HAT! VERY GOOD QUALITY FOR THE MONEY!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 64 reviews)

See all details for Kids Black with Grey Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World