Kids Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat in Brown

Kids Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat in Brown Reviews


4.5

Based on 17 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)


Reviewed by Grandee
Location: Richmond, Va. on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived quickly and was everything I expected. I bought for my grandson for use in snow country and I think he'll get many years out of it. I now think of it also as the "Nelson Mandela" hat as I just saw a photo of him in one. A classic - warm and also fun. Very pleased.

Reviewed by EU
Location: England on 02/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am disappointed with the quality of this product. The fur is quite patchy, uneven and appears to be shedding. I received it a few minutes ago. I bought it for my daughter who has been looking forward to her new hat so I can't return it since it will take too long to order a new one and the quality could turn out to be as poor

Reviewed by Christine D
Location: on 12/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thank you! Very happy with the product! Exactly what we were expecting. Excellent quality. Shopping on line experience was quick and easy and arrived in the mail within a few days. Will definetly shop here again.

Reviewed by Betty
Location: Canada on 11/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Shopping was great. Wonderful website. Received item on exact delivery date and the received was very pleased with the item. Thank you. . Betty Champion

Reviewed by lucalogan
Location: durham uk on 11/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

received two kids rabbit fur hats ,delivery was fast (couple of days) although there bit big quality was good will fit eventually twins are only just turned 4 would definitely buy from furworld again

Reviewed by Kopff
Location: Denmark on 08/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat. My kid loves it. Bought one for her big sister last year, and it more or less never left her head during the harsh Scandinavian winter 2010/2011.

Reviewed by Cartersmom
Location: Watertown on 03/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased 2 of the kid hats, one hat seems to be better than the other. Overall I like the hats, however; one seems to be a little patchy at the top as if it lost hair!!

Reviewed by Odd-Einar
Location: Norway on 12/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat but a bit big... Size is mabye 54-55 my kid is 53 (5year)...

Reviewed by wanna
Location: cody wy on 02/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

It is a great hat and anxious for my Grandson in Denmark to get it. thanks so much

Reviewed by Winter
Location: New York on 01/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality. It arrived just in time. New York had a snow storm the same week the hat arrived my son was thrilled to have this hat.

Reviewed by Agi
Location: London on 09/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

This was my second order from this website and as the first time, again second time I am extremely happy with products and service. I didn’t have chance to wear it yet, but first time ever I am looking forward to winter. Not only is top quality, but both items looks great. Definitely I will order again in the future.

Reviewed by Judy
Location: Fairbanks, Alaska on 03/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordering process was easy, delivery was as promised as my hats shipped out quickly. Both hats were axactly as described. I will definitely recommend

Reviewed by Simon
Location: Ireland on 12/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the ushanka hat in Berlin on the 15 December and it arrived on the 22 December in Belfast! Ollie loves it! Great quality! Great service. Frohe Weihnachten.,

Reviewed by Donna
Location: Deep River, ON Can on 02/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Purchased this hat for our grandson's birthday. Excellent quality and fit. Will be purchasing for rest of family!

Reviewed by Ralph
Location: Virginia on 09/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Warm and fuzzy for the kids...

Reviewed by Myy
Location: Estonia on 04/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

My daughter is very satisfied - thank you!

Reviewed by GIZMONI
Location: CROATIA, EUROP on 02/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

GREAT HAT

Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)

See all details for Kids Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat in Brown



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World