Kids Davy Crockett Rabbit Hat

Kids Davy Crockett Rabbit Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 30 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 30 reviews)


Reviewed by Darby
Location: Ottawa Ontario on 12/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

We were extremely impressed with the easy and fast delivery of this item. Would like to see a cheaper version as in our case it is to give to a six year old to play with. Having said that we love the product and would recommend this company to everyone.

Reviewed by Elizabeth
Location: Fort St John, BC Canada on 11/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat was purchased for one of the grandsons for his 8th birthday unfortunately, though the hat is beautiful, he is allergic to rabbit. We ended up giving it to his older sister who fell in love with it. So we are on the hunt for a new hat. Thanks for the quick delivery and good service.

Reviewed by Pam
Location: Nashville TN on 07/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was looking to replace a hat I ruined by washing it. LOL Don' do that. This is the best hat on the market of its type. I bought a couple of hats (cheaper) online and they were not, well they were cramp. This hat is well made w/ the the rabbit fur and tail as described. Great hat.

Reviewed by Anna
Location: Alexandria, VA on 01/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this for my 5-year-old. The hat is tight for him and must be worn with the ear flaps down, which isn't especially attractive (though nice to have when really cold). He does not have an unusually large head. Quality is great, a beautiful hat but wish they had an XL since a men's size would be way too big.

Reviewed by Kerry W
Location: North Dakota on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this Davy Crockett hat for my four year old nephew as a Christmas gift. It appears to be very well made however I was a little disappointed in the coon tail. The color was very light and not as full as the picture indicates. I'm sure my nephew won't know the difference and I can't wait to give it to him Christmas morning.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Ft Worth, TX USA on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Although made for a child, this hat is the same high quality workmanship as FHW's adult size hats. Shipping was very fast and I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

Reviewed by Angie
Location: alexandria, Va on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was shocked when I saw this hat! It was the real deal! I have never been more pleased. The quality was much more than I expected! I can hardly wait to see my grandsons face when he gets this for Christmas!

Reviewed by bulldogger
Location: Stirling, Ontario, Canada on 11/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this Davy Crockett for my Grandson, for his birthday. He LOVES it, and Nana was just as big a hit as was the cap. Thank you FurWorld for impeccable service, very fast delivery to Canada and exceptional quality. I'll be back!

Reviewed by Marilyn
Location: Seymour, IN on 11/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

I got the Davy Crockett for grandson's 1st birthday. It looks great and is extremely well made. Can't wait for him to see it. Thank you for the great service.

Reviewed by Jonnie
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA on 01/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

My 3 year old Grandson LOVED it. I bought him the Rabbit because of the cost and he knows no difference. His older brothers got the Coon and really I would do the same again. The delivery was quicker than expected! Thank you

Reviewed by Arnisa
Location: Albania on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect hat !The quality very good ! Prompt delivery!

Reviewed by jk
Location: ontario on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. My son will love this. Arrived quickly.

Reviewed by Peter
Location: N.Ireland on 09/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Usual high standard ! Great product ! Great Price ! Great Service !

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Frisco , tx on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect ! Loved it! Brought it for a baby! Everyone's mind went to imagining him growing up running around the ranch wearing this little hat!

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: UK on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Ordered as a Christmas present for my daughter, she will love it!! Prompt delivery too, very happy customer.

Reviewed by Barbala
Location: Vadsø Norway on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Super Davy crockett hat for my 9 years old son for cristmas.Thank you for very good service. Merry christmas from Norway.

Reviewed by Debi
Location: Manitoba, Canada on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

rabbit fur on the hat was as described. Was disappointed with the raccoon fur tail, is not bushy like the picture leads you to believe.

Reviewed by grandmommy
Location: cinti ohio on 10/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

i love it, brought it for my 3yr old grandson, he looks so cute in it.

Reviewed by Denny C
Location: Kimberley, BC on 10/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat was a gift for a new nephew and it was a real hit. Its really cool! Great quality.

Reviewed by Fur F
Location: Loma Linda, CA on 07/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great hats - excellent workmanship - quality product. My order was submitted and hat was sent to me ahead of my requested date. Loved the service!!

Reviewed by Francine
Location: Delémont Switzerland on 01/17/2021

 Verified Buyer

Très satisfaite de la marchandise, de la rapidité du traitement de la commande et de l’envoi de la marchandise. Je recommande ce vendeur. Merci!

Reviewed by Craig B
Location: Winnipeg mb canada on 11/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very solid build Huge value for the money

Reviewed by jenny
Location: tunbridge wells on 09/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made, love the tail . made to measure, what could be better

Reviewed by jimbo
Location: Gold Coast Australia on 05/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is the second hat I have bought from this site and found the product, service and shipping is excellent. My grandson absolutely loves his new hat and how he now matches grandad!

Reviewed by tison
Location: British Columbia Canada on 05/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am so happy with the amazing service such a good company, they care to satisfy the costumer. I would recommend to anybody to shop with you, My grand-son is just born so I had to buy him this beautiful ( Davy Crockett) hat real fur its a legendary a must have for a little boy. Thank you so much..

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 30 reviews)

See all details for Kids Davy Crockett Rabbit Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World