Kids Camo Rabbit Aviator Hat

Kids Camo Rabbit Aviator Hat Reviews


5.0

Based on 11 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)


Reviewed by Nanna
Location: Ottawa Valley on 02/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

My whole family love their hats! I bought one for each of my grandkids and Mom and Dad. Living in the Ottawa Valley there is a winter outdoor culture that we love to partake in but you can’t enjoy it without the right gear!! Sending the kids to school with their hats makes me very happy and I know they can enjoy their time outside! Excellent price and excellent quality. Thank you!!

Reviewed by Isaac
Location: Ancaster, ON on 01/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my son and he loves it. Super warm and fits great!

Reviewed by Katrina V
Location: Ontario, Canada on 12/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat!!

Reviewed by Judy
Location: Fairbanks, Alaska on 03/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordered 2 hats for my grandsons

Reviewed by Roxann
Location: Texas on 09/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is a wonderfully soft fur which I know will be a favorite winter piece for my Grandson. Cannot wait to get this to him. The shipping was fast, the packaging was well done, the fur is nicely matching, the fabric is perfect.

Reviewed by Janey
Location: LA on 02/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

We love ?? our great grandsons hat, but he hasn't t got to try it on yet! But it's perfect ?!!! We're going for coonskin hat for both our Grandchildren next time and another one of these!!!

Reviewed by Marcy
Location: Hallock, MN on 01/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Adjusts beautifully and is so warm.

Reviewed by Marcy
Location: Hallock, MN on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Everything is warm and of good quality.

Reviewed by Ann M
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the best gift for my Grandson! He will love it for Christmas. It is very well made

Reviewed by Becky
Location: Concord, NC on 11/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is a Christmas gift for a young family member. I am extremely pleased with this hat. And I think I need to order one for myself in black

Reviewed by Lola
Location: Uk on 11/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the fact that the hat is adjustable !! My grandson had quite a small head but this fitted brilliantly when adjusted. We're off to Lapland soon and the hat is so warm it will be ideal . Thank you .

Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

See all details for Kids Camo Rabbit Aviator Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World