Kids Camo Kaninchen Fliegermütze


Model # 1-1014-CAMO
Ausverkaufspreis: $29.95
Listenpreis: $59.95
Sie sparen$30.00 (50%)
Auf Lager Sofort lieferbar
Ships today if ordered within
Details anzeigen

Eigenschaften

  • Genuine Rabbit Fur trim - soft and warm
  • 100% Cotton exterior
  • Camo Print
  • Static resistant insulated interior with fleece forehead pad
  • Ear flaps can be secured up or down with innovative fastener
  • Brushed Nickel metal hardware - no plastic
  • Size adjustable - suitable for head sizes 20 - 21.5 inches
  • Great gift idea!
  • Marke: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Eingeführt

Shipping & Returns

Produktdetails

Für den kleinen Sportler / eine Frau in Ihrer Familie. Dieser Hut ist ideal für die kalten Tage zu Beginn der Jagdsaison und den ganzen Weg durch den Winter. Der hintere verstellbaren Riemen mit Metall-Verschluss garantiert eine perfekte Passform für Ihr Kind.
Die Kids Camo Kaninchen Fliegermütze by FRR ist mit echter Pelz des Kaninchen, die Ihrem Kind helfen, zu bleiben warm und gemütlich wird getrimmt. Die Kaninchenfell ist sehr weich mit einer schönen Reihe von natürlichen Erdfarben.
Dieser Hut enthält eine Fleecestirnpolster und eine statische beständigen isolierten Innen, die Ihr Kind den Kopf halten warm und verhindern Hut Haar. Es ist größenverstellbar und verwendet gebürstetem Nickel Metall-Hardware - kein Plastik. Ohrenklappen können nach oben oder unten befestigt werden, um das Wetter zu entsprechen mit der Taste Druckknopf.
Das perfekte Geschenk, um Sie Kind warm und stylish!

Wir Empfehlen Auch

Kunden auch gekauft

Kids Camo Rabbit Aviator Hat


Model # 1-1014-CAMO
$34.95
List price: $49.95
You Save $15.00 (30%)
In Stock Ready to Ship
Ships Tomorrow. Order TODAY before 11pm
View Details

Features

  • Genuine Rabbit Fur trim - soft and warm
  • 100% Cotton exterior
  • Camo Print
  • Static resistant insulated interior with fleece forehead pad
  • Ear flaps can be secured up or down with innovative fastener
  • Brushed Nickel metal hardware - no plastic
  • Size adjustable - suitable for head sizes 20 - 21.5 inches
  • Great gift idea!
  • Brand: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Imported

Shipping & Returns

Description

For the little sportsman/woman in your family. This hat is ideal for those chilly days at the beginning of hunting season and all the way through winter. The rear adjustable strap with metal clasp guarantees a perfect fit for your child.

The Kids Camo Rabbit Aviator Hat by FRR is trimmed with Genuine Rabbit Fur that will help your child stay warm and cozy. The rabbit fur is very soft with a beautiful array of natural earth tone colours.

This hat contains a fleece forehead pad, and a static resistant insulated interior that will keep your kid’s head warm and prevent hat hair. It is size adjustable, and uses brushed nickel metal hardware - no plastic. Ear flaps can be secured up or down to suit the weather using the button snap fastener.

The perfect gift to keep you child warm and stylish!

We Also Recommend

Customers also purchased