Kelsey Black Mongolian Lamb Fur Handbag

Kelsey Black Mongolian Lamb Fur Handbag Reviews


5.0

Based on 14 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)


Reviewed by Nana
Location: Michigan on 05/27/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful handbag!! Only complaint NO dust bag

Reviewed by Shelley
Location: Lindsay, Ontario on 02/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

This bag is beautiful, so many compliments! Need to buy another colour!

Reviewed by Shawzy
Location: Crystal Beach, Ontario on 11/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Product is exactly as described and lovely. Shipping was the best and received product in 3 days. Thank you.

Reviewed by KaD
Location: ND on 09/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Gift for my Mom, first time I've heard her say she can't wait for winter.

Reviewed by RobinM
Location: Breaux Bridge, LA USA on 03/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this handbag to go on our family ski vacation to Steamboat, CO. While on vacation, I received compliments from airport employees, flight attendants, as well as a couple of shop owners in Steamboat. I love it!! Fun handbag!!

Reviewed by Jiggs
Location: Seattle on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Really beautiful. Lots of compliments. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Italia
Location: MT on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful will buy again great company

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: Uk on 07/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Really good value handbag . Perfect size, internal zip pockets . Fast delivery ! Very pleased

Reviewed by Connie
Location: Bronx New York on 03/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Another great purchase!!! This handbag is absolutely fabulous! I love the fur and size. It also has an inner zip compartment. Everything will fit perfectly inside this bag! I definitely will order again.

Reviewed by Diana
Location: Brentwood TN on 02/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love it!!!! Could not be happier!!!! I have ordered another bag from you and am anxiously awaiting the arrival!!! Will definitely be shopping with you in the future!!!! Thank you,????

Reviewed by Cendy
Location: NC on 01/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love this bag. It's just like you see it in the picture. It has that new smell, I'm very satisfied. Easy to order, and the snow delayed the order but they kept me informed ever step along the way.

Reviewed by Pam
Location: London on 01/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent bag and service. Fast delivery. It was a gift for my friend and she loved it. Used it immediately it arrived.

Reviewed by Irina
Location: Ekaterinburg, Russia on 10/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

It's a very nice and beautiful bag. A fur and leather of a high quality. It has a size like in the picture, practice inside, very comfortable for me. I prefer it in winter, because it seems warm and soft. It's easy to order and fast shipping. Excellent! Thank you!

Reviewed by Gigi
Location: Alabama, USA on 11/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the bag - it does shed some but not enough to dislike item. Everyone notices how different the bag is - makes a statement! Received bag within just a few days - very pleased with order.

Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)

See all details for Kelsey Black Mongolian Lamb Fur Handbag



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World