Indra Black Knit Finn Raccoon Fur Scarf

Indra Black Knit Finn Raccoon Fur Scarf Reviews


5.0

Based on 10 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)


Reviewed by Yvonne
Location: Maryland on 02/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is the second item that I bought from Fur Hat World. I love this scarf. It is knitted fox and feels luxurious. I feel like a million bucks in it. I hope they make this in brown fox to match the cape I just bought. I am glad I purchased this and happy that I found this website. No problems with shipping.

Reviewed by Johnnie
Location: New York, NY on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

I simply love all of my purchases. However, the scarf is plush and makes me feel exquisitely beautiful. The quality is very good. It's worth the money spent. I will continue to shop at FurHatWorld. I am so happy I found you.

Reviewed by Becky
Location: San Antonio, Texas on 01/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous! Exceeded my expectations and fast shipping!

Reviewed by Helen
Location: Canada on 12/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

I've ordered this scarf in black. The quality is excellent. The fur is long and soft. At first I got the wrong product (shorter version)but the customer service team was very helpful and were able to ship the correct product to me in 2 days so I got it before Christmas. Very happy with my purchase and a customer service.

Reviewed by Ivoor
Location: Sunny old England on 10/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I,m going to Lapland in February to see Northern Lights. Bought this scarf as it is so cold there. It really is a stunning scarf, really warm and worth every penny. Thank you so much. Pleasure doing business with you. Regards Ivoor.

Reviewed by Ryan
Location: New Jersey USA on 09/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

What a great product. Awesome Value. She loves it and has worn many times already!

Reviewed by Sam
Location: New Mexio on 05/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

This scarf is gorgeous. It's lightweight and will go with lots of outfits and will be warm. I absolutely love it.

Reviewed by vida
Location: northern Ireland on 02/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Arrived promptly. Lovely scarf warm and cozy

Reviewed by John
Location: Roseville, CA on 01/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, soft, and stylish... wonderful price. Great gift pick one of these up now!

Reviewed by Judy
Location: Arlington, Virginia on 12/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this scarf! It is so luxurious and comfy, I've been wearing it everywhere. Even when I'm indoors, I love cuddling with it!

Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

See all details for Indra Black Knit Finn Raccoon Fur Scarf



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World