Icelandic Knit Wool Double Cuff Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom

Icelandic Knit Wool Double Cuff Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Reviews


5.0

Based on 11 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)


Reviewed by julie
Location: Australia on 06/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

I have always wanted to try something on this website and I finally did, I love my hat that I bought, it arrived quickly and fits like a glove. It is warm and stylist and I am so happy. Thank you so much I will definitely buy something in the future..

Reviewed by John
Location: Pennsylvania on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very high quality & warm too. Worth it.

Reviewed by Myra
Location: Beach Park, Il on 10/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

This beanie is exactly what I was looking for. It is beautiful and very warm. I can wear it under my hood when it is cold. It does not itch like wool usually does. I love it very much. It was so easy to order also.

Reviewed by Julia
Location: Minnesota on 03/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat! Very warm. Looks great with matching mittens.

Reviewed by DKW
Location: South Dakota on 02/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality product from the wool to the racoon pom - could not have been more pleased!

Reviewed by Bobaloo
Location: Ava, MO on 02/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

This was my wife's first beanie choice, but it was temporarily out of stock. FurHatWorld notified me it was restocked. So, I immediately ordered it. Timing couldn't have been better; it arrived yesterday on Valentine's day. It is a great beanie that fits well and the colors are fantastic. She is a very camper. Thank you FurHatWorld. Y'all "Rock". Woo Hoo ????

Reviewed by Ginny
Location: South Counties UK on 02/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

I am an author and artist and travel a lot - I have loved all your fur assessories as apart from the obvious extra warmth they are casual/chic - just what I need and the real thing yet not expensive! Thank you Ginny

Reviewed by RevMouse
Location: London, England on 02/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought this to replace another much-loved Icelandic woolly hat which eventually succumbed to moths. It arrived this morning just as we went into a cold snap, so I wore it today and it did everything I expected - warm ears, warm head, functioning brain. Guidance for review-writing asks me to say how I use the product. In case anyone is wondering, I put it on my head. Other ideas welcome!

Reviewed by Judy
Location: Central Texas on 01/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! Warm and beautiful. I love that you can remove the Pom for cleaning. Very pleased with my purchase!

Reviewed by CJ
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 01/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

bought as a gift - well received and loved by the recipient - great quality and very warm

Reviewed by TV
Location: New York City on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just got the hat yesterday. Wore it today and the temperature is 19 degrees out. It kept my head and ears warm. Love the way it looks and the way it was packaged in the box. Also great company to deal with. You will not be disappointed.

Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

See all details for Icelandic Knit Wool Double Cuff Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 11 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World