Keystone B-3 Napa Shearling Sheepskin Aviator in Black for Men

Keystone B-3 Napa Shearling Sheepskin Aviator in Black for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 18 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)


Reviewed by Lina
Location: Philadelphia, USA on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

PLEASE READ before buying!! I bought this hat for my bf. great hat, its color and quality!!! He loves it. the problem is SIZE! I bought two more hats on this site before, in medium size, they fit perfectly!! BUT this one is too small in medium, since it made of sheepskin. so be advised if you need this hat in medium it is better to buy two sizes bigger. I returned one hat in Medium and bought another one instead in ExtraLarge. it's always a very fast shipment. very cool! Thank you!

Reviewed by Jon
Location: Minnesota on 01/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived on time, Hat seems well made and looks as good as the photos. My head size is 22.5 to 22.75. I bought a large. The hat fits snugly; maybe a tiny bit too snug, but I'm keeping it. If I was going to order another, I would likely jump up to an extra large. I don't know about the other hats, but for this one, I would suggest adding 1/2 inch to your head measurement, and order based on that.

Reviewed by Deadwood
Location: England on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was concerned about the size being correct, when I tried it,It was spot on, I am very pleased with my purchase. The dealings with the Fur Hat World was very good.

Reviewed by Darryl
Location: Trenton NJ on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat was the same as on site. It arrived in 3 days

Reviewed by Wally
Location: Port Washington, NY on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice quality, prefer buckle closure over leather string

Reviewed by WL
Location: Georgetown, MA on 01/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived just in time for a big blizzard. It fits perfectly, was warm and comfortable.

Reviewed by Lara
Location: Yorkshire on 01/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought as a present for my partner. He is very pleased. Hat is true to size, excellent quality.

Reviewed by Vlad
Location: Calgary AB on 07/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality. Fast shipping.

Reviewed by Andy
Location: Montreal, QC, Canada on 11/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Having searched everywhere for a quality aviator hat that is not overpriced, I can say I found exactly what I was looking for. Genuine sheepskin exterior and fully shearling interior lining. No quilt, no synthetic stuff. I measured my head (that is shaved) and it was about 22 1/4 inches. I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly. Do not hesitate. This is a quality product.

Reviewed by docjoseph
Location: Indiana on 10/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat because I wanted something that would protect me in subzero weather. It fits snug and is made very well. When I came to this site it was a hard decision which hat I should choose. The website is very well laid out but I was a bit overwhelmed at first at so many choices. But the staff answered my questions and guided my choice and I am happy they did. This hat will serve me well for a very long time.

Reviewed by Carl
Location: PTC. GA on 05/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Use on the gun range Keeps your head warm. Looks good Shopping experience excellent

Reviewed by Christopher B
Location: Hertfordshire UK on 02/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

A large, warm and well-made hat. Quick delivery too.

Reviewed by Pertsa
Location: Espoo, Finland on 02/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very happy

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Manchester, Great Britain. on 11/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

My son was very pleased to receive the hat, the first thing he did was put the hat on and said the fur felt nice. 10 out of 10.

Reviewed by Jondy
Location: Yorkshire uk on 03/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat has been purchased for every day use in the winter in the uk as needed. Hat is well put together and looks great. Full sheepskin lining is very warm and comfortable. My size is just over 59cm so the xl is the recommended size. This style of hat the fit is perfect. Ordering from the www was easy and quick. Worth checking the exchange rates at the time of purchase as Canadian $ rates were more favourable than us$. Unfortunately didn't realise this until after order was placed, but will check before next purchase. Would definitely order from FHW again.

Reviewed by Will
Location: Jacksonville, IL on 02/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

I Love the hat. It is warm , soft, and comfortable to wear. I am bald and lose a lot of heat through my head but not any more. I have received several comments about how attractive it is.

Reviewed by Josh
Location: WA USA on 01/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat. Definitely keeps your head warm in 10 below weather

Reviewed by Eddie
Location: Kansas City, MO on 05/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Although I haven't had a chance to wear it in cold weather yet, I love the look and feel of this hat. It's soft like I figured it would be but it feels sturdy like it'll last for a long time. Thankfully I read some other reviewer's comments who said it ran a little small. I ordered a size XL just to play it safe and it fits my big head perfectly. A buckle closure would be nice but it's still nice the way it is.

Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)

See all details for Keystone B-3 Napa Shearling Sheepskin Aviator in Black for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World