Lady Concorde Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Hat in Black

Lady Concorde Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Hat in Black Reviews


5.0

Based on 10 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)


Reviewed by mother
Location: alberta ca on 01/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for myself its great when I'm out walking in the evenings.

Reviewed by Jessica
Location: Midwest, USA on 03/13/2022

 Verified Buyer

Where I live, it gets below 0 deg F in the winter and the wind is usually on full-blast. Although this hat is a lighter to medium weight, it does an excellent job keeping my head and ears warm. I wore it frequently during winter ‘21/‘22 and have had no problems with quality - it’s well made and comfortable. My head measures at the cutoff between M and L. I ordered this hat in L and am glad I did; M would’ve definitely been too small. To keep it clean inside, I wear a thin, stretchy, cotton cap underneath it; it’s not like you can throw a leather and shearling hat into the washing machine. The thin cap underneath works perfectly. If you like the way this hat looks in photos, go ahead and buy it, you’ll find it’s very nice. And if in doubt, size-up. I will definitely shop at Fur Hat World again.

Reviewed by Kiki
Location: Sydney, Australia on 07/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

We live on the other side of the world and yet, we received our ushanka super quickly. And it was such good quality and so well-priced that we will definitely be back.

Reviewed by Susie
Location: Georgia, USA on 12/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great website. Purchase went smoothly! Hat fits very well, butmist of all, keeps my 75 year old head warm!????????

Reviewed by Ros
Location: Uk on 03/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this hat during a late spell of bitterly cold weather, the " beast from the east". It arrived in UK amazingly on schedule but the weather had improved by then! I find myself hoping the forecast for snow at Easter stretches to the Cotswolds, then I will be seen out in my lovely hat. The size and colour are fine and it is waiting for the cold snap to step out in warm style!

Reviewed by Nibe
Location: Uk on 03/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat for walking the dog on a cold day. The hat fits well, is soft and comfortable and can be worn with flaps up or down. I bought the Napa leather as I thought it would not mark as much as a suede finish when exposed to rain or snow. Lovely hat, good delivery time to the UK from Canada, thank you

Reviewed by A
Location: Michigan on 03/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very warm, well made. Order arrived quickly from Canada.

Reviewed by Denise
Location: London, England on 02/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

My order has been dealt with very quickly and efficiently and my new, handsome, and beautifully made, hat arrived not long after the order had been placed. The first outing was up to town meeting friends for lunch on a very cold day here in London. Your hat kept me warm walking around Piccadilly Circus, thank you!

Reviewed by Northern G
Location: Michigan! on 02/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Much nicer than I expected for the money, this hat is very SOFT, beautifully constructed, warm

Reviewed by Julia
Location: Austin, Texas on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love it , Thank you

Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

See all details for Lady Concorde Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Hat in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World