Vermont Leather Mittens with Wide Finn Raccoon Cuffs

Vermont Leather Mittens with Wide Finn Raccoon Cuffs Reviews


5.0

Based on 7 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 7 (of 7 reviews)


Reviewed by Kelly
Location: London on 03/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love these mittens! I wore them skiing in Austria recently and they kept my hands so warm and looked great! A must have!

Reviewed by Ceejay
Location: West Allis WI on 03/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very warm fits as needed. Not to tight and beautiful! Love them!

Reviewed by DjR
Location: Illinois on 02/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

My leather mittens with a fur cuff are of good quality and design. Working with this company was easy and the delivery time was quick.

Reviewed by JoJo
Location: Montreal, Quebec on 01/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

These mittens are my second purchase. They are exactly as pictured. The leather is soft and they are lined so very warm. I ordered in size medium and they fit. I received the order earlier than expected.

Reviewed by mandy
Location: UK on 03/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

beautiful gloves,excellent experience from fur hat world this is our third time using them,not worn gloves as yet will be taking them to Iceland in December 2017.

Reviewed by Curtis
Location: Matheson, ON Canada on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality product. Shipped very fast, and easy.

Reviewed by Suza
Location: Toronto on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my new mittens, they are so warm and stylish. Wore them to Xmas market and got so many compliments. Great web site.

Displaying 0 to 7 (of 7 reviews)

See all details for Vermont Leather Mittens with Wide Finn Raccoon Cuffs



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 7 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World