Frances Black Rabbit Fur Bomber Jacket with Hood

Frances Black Rabbit Fur Bomber Jacket with Hood Reviews


4.5

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)


Reviewed by furbunny
Location: Tawas Mi on 04/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice, more casual look. The hoodie is lacking in structure and appeal.. I attached a black fox head band that I purchased from FURHAT WORLD, to the front of the hoodie... PERFECTION, looks more tailored and beautiful

Reviewed by Trina
Location: Cleveland Heights, Ohio on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

This Bomber Jacket is gorgeous. It fits perfectly and I have received nice compliments while wearing it. I will shop here again

Reviewed by devthadj
Location: Auburn Hills, MI on 11/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Hello! I would like to thank FurHatWorld for this beautiful Frances Black Fur Bomber jacket I purchased for my Wife. I've been looking for a Fur for my Wife for some time, everything I've seen has been too expensive. My co-worker found your site, and I'm glad she did. My wife is gonna love this jacket, and for the price I love it also!!! I'm gonna get one of these myself, so we can match when we step out somewhere special. Thank You FurHatWorld, now I gotta get some accessories!!!!

Reviewed by Denise W.
Location: NYNYC on 07/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love the product,I bought my son and two daughters one , I know how great it feels to wear it in the cold it’s very warm inside,I can’t wait until it winter so my kids can wear theirs and see that great feeling it gives.

Reviewed by Ada
Location: Dallas on 05/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

In love !

Reviewed by Sammy
Location: Brooklyn ny usa on 04/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Jacket is amazing fur is good quality i just wish they had an xSmall

Reviewed by Shan
Location: Montreal, QC, Canada on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Got this as a gift for someone and it turned out great! Had issues with the online ordering, but customer service over the phone got the order through

Reviewed by Dj
Location: Philadelphia pa on 08/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

This fur is beautiful, the product was packed well. True to size, can't wait to rock my fur jacket this winter, will recommend this website to family and friends. Thanks for selling great products.

Reviewed by Rowdy
Location: East York Ontario Canada on 12/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

The product arrived exactly as ordered. I am very pleased with the service I received and was quite surprised at how prompt delivery was.Without doubt I would recommend FurHatWorld to anyone interested in fur products.

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

See all details for Frances Black Rabbit Fur Bomber Jacket with Hood



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 9 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World