Fox Fur Trim Wool Lined Leather Gloves

Fox Fur Trim Wool Lined Leather Gloves Reviews


4.5

Based on 122 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 122 reviews)


Reviewed by Helenika
Location: London,UK on 02/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is my fourth pair of gloves from FHW; I bought these to go with a black knitted fox fur snood. Although the fox fur is not as big as it is on my other fox trimmed gloves from this company, it is beautifully soft, silky and shiny. They look very luxurious and they are very warm. One word of caution though with regard to sizing - my hand measures the lower range of medium, but in all of these gloves I had to order large size (and I do like my gloves to fit snuggly). Large size is perfect for my otherwise 'medium' sized hands. If you like warmth and to wish to look chic and sophisticated, don't hesitate in buying this company's products. You will not be disappointed. And yes, the shipping was amazingly fast. I received the goods within three working days (London, UK). Five star service from FHW.

Reviewed by JAN
Location: illinois on 09/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought these as a gift for a very good friend. She loves them. I felt the price was at the top of what I would pay for them but that being said, the quality is very good. They are very beautiful and would compliment any coat or jacket or sweater nicely. I got her the small and they were true to size. The fur is lovely , the leather super soft and the lining soft and warm. I received the gloves within a few days and just in time for her birthday party. They were a hit with everyone even the men. These were a perfect gift for a gal with everything she needs and this is something a little over the top that you do not see out in the stores everywhere so it was extra special. I would like a pair for myself as well.

Reviewed by Charlie H
Location: Tupelo, MS 38801 on 12/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased two pair of gloves with black fox fur. The first pair I thought would be too small for my wife; so, I ordered a second pair on December 19, 2010 and received them on Christmas Eve. My wife got one pair and my daughter the other. They were beautiful and both parties were very pleased with the gloves. I did not intend on buying two pair but now I am glad I did. The lady that took the second order was super helpful and seemed to really care whether I got them before Christmas. I would certainly buy other items from your company. I did not use a nickname as I am proud to tell everyone what a good experience I had with your company.

Reviewed by Pamela
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I came across this site not expecting to find anything within my price range but I was very pleasantly surprised. The ordering was quick and easy and the shipping was Super fast. I was amazed and super happy. The products themselves are awesome, better than what I expected. Going by the price I had reservations about what I would actually receive and how they would look but I love what I got. They are beautiful gloves with the fluffiest and softest fur and I will definitely be back. :)

Reviewed by Sunshine
Location: Mississuga on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is my second purchase from you, last year I purchased a fur hat and was extremely pleased, so this year when I was looking for something extra special for one of my daughters-in-law I thought of your company. When the gloves arrived I was extremely pleased and I know she will love them. Thank you for providing such good products that meet expectations.

Reviewed by Mag
Location: Ottawa ON on 10/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered a L size after I read the review. My size is 7, and this L size gloves is 7.5--just snuggly to wrap my hands. Suggest you size up on purchase. The produce is excellent. I also purchased other 3 pairs of fur trim gloves to match different coats-silver indigo fox, Finn raccoon and coyote. I am very happen on their excellent service.

Reviewed by Heli
Location: England on 04/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

I just love this website. I bought a fur collar last year which is just amazing. Now I've just purchased these fox fur trim leather gloves. Soooo happy, quality is just amazing and they fit perfect! Only took a week to arrive. Thank you so much. Just love them they gorgeous!!!

Reviewed by Furfan
Location: Northern Ireland on 03/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am delighted with my gorgeous, glamorous gloves, which arrived before the expected date. They are a great fit, finished really well and the fur is precisely the right amount. I was afraid the trim would be skimpy, but it is just right for them to look far more expensive than they were. Great value for the price.

Reviewed by Kitty
Location: Australia on 02/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are beautiful! I measure about 71/2 and I got a medium ( and I have long fingers ) They fit nice and smooth, no wrinkles but are super soft and flexible, and they dont come up to high, which I like. Wonderful service and fast shipping! I love my gloves and this is a terrific store! x

Reviewed by Ange
Location: Edinburgh UK on 01/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered these pair of gloves and when they arrived I was over the moon and wore it straight away, the quality is amazing and they are so worth it, the best gloves ever and threw my old ones in the bin. I just ordered a fur collar so really looking forward to that. Love it so much makes my jacket looks glamours.

Reviewed by ar
Location: Albany, ny on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Gloves were very nice....amount of fur, great. Size great. The leather is very soft. What's even nicer the price for the good quality. All items ordered so far are very nice. Deliveries timely. Wish, however can order items, online, on separate cards to get the free shipping.

Reviewed by Jeannette
Location: Melbourne, Australia on 06/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

I'd been trying to find a nice pair of leather gloves to fit my hands for a while. I ordered the large size and they fit beautifully. They only took about 4 or 5 days to get to me in Australia and I'm really delighted with them, they're just gorgeous. My friends at work have also admired them. Thank you for your great product and service.

Reviewed by Vicky
Location: UK on 02/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

Thank you so much for sending my items so quickly. They are absolutely beautiful The fox fur on the gloves and the headband match perfectly and I am sure my rabbit wrap will keep me nice and warm! The quality of the items is amazing and a very good price also! I will definitely buy from you again and recommend you to others!

Reviewed by Mariah
Location: Frankfort, IN 46041 on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are beautiful and warm. Just as soon as Winter actually begins these will be a mainstay in my Winter wardrobe. Thank you and Merry Christmas and Happy 2015!!!!!

Reviewed by Hp
Location: England on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are Lovely gloves for the money this is the 6th pair I have bought, 5 where gifts and everyone who have received them seemed very pleased with them.

Reviewed by MArian
Location: 46041 on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

i purchased the black pair of gloves. The leather is soft and pliable. The lining is warm. These gloves are worth every penny and more. The size is spot on, too. You will love them as I do.

Reviewed by Siti S
Location: Bonaire, GA on 11/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are beautiful. The trim is not as substantial as the photo, but still more than what I have seen. Leather is soft and subtle. The lining is warm and fabulous! A must have. I will purchase brown next winter.

Reviewed by Red R
Location: Manchester UK on 11/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Third purchase in a couple of years from Fur Hat World - never been disappointed. Top quality as ever. This time fox fur trim leather goods for a Christmas present. Arrived safely in around 10 days to sunny Manchester, England.

Reviewed by Heli
Location: England on 04/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Amazing! Absolutely love them. Delivered so quickly as always. Quality and fit fabulous! This website is just a dream so glad I found it! Thank you so much

Reviewed by Fur P
Location: Toronto, On on 02/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are lovely. I find that they fit true to size. Very warm and excellent quality. I am a repeat customer and find that the customer service and quality of products is outstanding.

Reviewed by Diamond G
Location: Bloomfield Hills Mi on 02/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

my gloves are absolutely beautiful I have one in every color that they make they ship out fast they are competitively priced quality made beautiful to get as a gift

Reviewed by SW
Location: Tennessee, USA on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

My beautiful gloves arrived as scheduled. They fit, well, just like gloves -PERFECT! I have already ordered my beautiful hat to match the gloves. I am making a wish list for my husband to use :)

Reviewed by Chi
Location: PA, USA on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love these gloves! They are simple, and elegant. I've gotten so many compliments on how beautiful they are. They're also quite warm. I'm very happy.

Reviewed by becky
Location: United Kingdom on 01/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have used this site before and I can say that the quality is excellent, I love the Gloves and all my friends also love them, I bought a matching hat for a trip to Berlin and was so cosy and warm.Thanks guys.

Reviewed by Molly
Location: London UK on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Arrived in no time, as usual. Brilliant product, as usual. They were a present for my daughter to match her wonderful hat (from you last year). I think I will have to buy myself a pair too.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 122 reviews)

See all details for Fox Fur Trim Wool Lined Leather Gloves



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World