The St.Moritz Black Fox Fur Trapper Hat for Men

The St.Moritz Black Fox Fur Trapper Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)


Reviewed by Chabad Chosid
Location: Brooklyn NY, USA on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Many people in my community wear fur hats, and our communitys roots are in Russia. I've always wanted a fur hat, I love the look, the feel, the warmth and the style. And this was the first site that came up when googled "Russian hat". I feel that the quality of the product is superb! Great craftsmanship! Although I really wanted a hat that was slightly less puffy, I still think its a beautiful hat. The reason why I give 4 stars is that it really is a hassle to have to place a new order and dish out more money if you want to exchange it for a different size or color!!! At first when I received my hat I thought it was a bit too snug and was worried about the hassle I would have to go through to exchange it then realized it gives way a bit after a bit of usage. Also the next size would probably be way too big. Thank you fur hat world!! Definitely gonna buy again.

Reviewed by Doovid
Location: Thornhill ON Canada on 12/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fits well; very comfortable; just as warm as the most expensive trapper hats on the market; when out of the wind and cold, i.e. once In the car, mall, etc., the hat has to come off; highly recommendable

Reviewed by bluefluke51
Location: newbury england on 08/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

i think this product is just brilliant and very fast service i would recommend you to all my friends and family once again thank you yours bluefluke51

Reviewed by Greg
Location: Toronto, ON on 02/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur hat, so warm and so stylish, I have had people ask me on the street where I purchased it and of course gave them the furhatworld website info.

Reviewed by EBJ
Location: Ireland on 01/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

After bad weather hit Dublin pre-Christmas I decided I needed a real winter hat - one that wouldn't look out of place under extreme conditions! Got this and I love it - very warm and looks great. Delivery and service was excellent.

Reviewed by KW
Location: Newark, NJ on 02/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I HAVE ENJOYED THIS HAT IMMENSELY. IT GOES EXACTLY WITH MY BLACK FOX FUR COAT

Reviewed by JESUSNJAX
Location: NYC on 01/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

BOUGHT AS A GIFT, FUR IS AWESOME, 10 STARS OUT OF 10!

Reviewed by Bob
Location: North Dakota on 02/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

Only took about 2 days to order and receive this hat. It is the warmest of the 3 brands of Trapper Hats I own. Looks and feels great and with both exterior and interior sizing adjustments, the fit is perfect. I am having some trouble fastening the chin strap---since it seems on the small side, but hopefully I will get better the more I wear it.

Reviewed by Bn
Location: Fernie on 02/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with the quality and fit.

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

See all details for The St.Moritz Black Fox Fur Trapper Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 9 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World