Fox Fur Earmuffs with Velvet band in Black

Fox Fur Earmuffs with Velvet band in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 64 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 64 reviews)


Reviewed by EM
Location: NY on 02/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great earmuffs. Good quality. Very soft. I got a lot of compliments and will buy it again from fur hat.

Reviewed by Carolyn
Location: Illinois on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the Fox fur and the earmuffs are not stingy in size. They cover my ears and part of my head. They are perfect!

Reviewed by Buttercup
Location: PA on 02/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have never worn ear muffs. I felt they were only for children. I discovered something amazing, they keep your ears warm! Lol

Reviewed by Ruthie
Location: nyc on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

The quality of the fur was great .. The product very attractive.

Reviewed by Bob T
Location: Glendale, WI on 12/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

My wife wanted fur earmuffs. The ones from FurHatWorld were perfect.

Reviewed by Glamgai
Location: australia on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

I haven't worn them yet ,but they are every bit as good as I imagined them to be. My 10 year old thinks they're great

Reviewed by D. S
Location: Carlsbad, Ca. on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift for my mom, Quality was GREAT, fast shipping,And she Loves the earmuffs !!! Thank you

Reviewed by pookie
Location: NJ on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love my ear muffs. I have gotten so many compliments on them. I have the black, white,

Reviewed by mleep
Location: Michigan on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Sent back because my mother found them to be too large and furry for her head.

Reviewed by Barbara P
Location: Phoenix Arizona on 12/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is gorgeous. We take earmuff pictures and place them in a collage and this will be a hit. Very nice product.

Reviewed by Beaver L
Location: Lac La Biche, Alberta on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

She likes her gift. Keeps ears warm and looks fabulous.

Reviewed by babycakes
Location: St. Marys, Ontario on 11/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Just as pictured. Fit perfectly, and well made. They are truly fabulous earmuffs!

Reviewed by laura
Location: santa fe nm on 11/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

My ears are so warm now, they are soft and i feel like a million dollars with these fur ear muffs on,,,,,thank you

Reviewed by Firefox
Location: Lusby, Md. on 06/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

I had no idea that the fox earmuffs I ordered would be that BEAUTIFUL. I will be ordering again...they are perfection.

Reviewed by MartinBee
Location: Birmingham UK on 01/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great product as was the rabbit Ushanka Hat we ordered with it. Easy to order and good quality.

Reviewed by Elizabeth
Location: Chicago on 03/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Terrific. Warm, snug, comfortable and good-looking,

Reviewed by KaD
Location: ND on 09/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great product, fur is top quality.

Reviewed by Dale
Location: Melbourne Australia on 07/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great looking product that does what is intended. Wife very happy - Happy wife happy life! Easy to order, shipped very quickly, well packaged. Great experience overall.

Reviewed by J.S.
Location: Bonn, Germany on 11/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ganz tolle Ware, danke! :)

Reviewed by Rebe
Location: Hollister, MO on 10/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Looks as beautiful or more than on line. Can adjust to head size with turn of muff. Seem sealed over ear. Anxious to wear them this winter. WIll be travelling to Artic Circle. Anxious to wear as stylish and seem they will block out air to ear.

Reviewed by Angelina
Location: Bradford, Ont. on 05/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Charlotte NC on 01/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love my mink cuffed beanie and black fox ear muffs!!! I look stylish and feel glamourous when bundled up for the cold weather and snow!!! Arrived quickly also, thank you!

Reviewed by Sally A
Location: Dallas, texas on 11/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very easy ordering process: will wear for cold weather in US and Canada: are very pretty, jut what I wanted!!

Reviewed by Edda
Location: Billings MT USA on 10/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

It will be a Christmas gift for my girlfriend in Germany. Especially warm for her outdoor adventures. They look nice and well made. Thank you

Reviewed by David
Location: NY on 02/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves them, great product.

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 64 reviews)

See all details for Fox Fur Earmuffs with Velvet band in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World