Fox Fur Earmuffs with Velvet band in Black

Fox Fur Earmuffs with Velvet band in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 63 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 63 reviews)


Reviewed by The C
Location: Hampshire, England on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

These arrived very swiftly and were everything I hoped for. From a personal point of view a little padding in the ear pad next to the ear would be nice, but this is just my own thoughts. I would recommend these to anyone that was thinking of buying ear muffs. The black is nice and neutral and goes with what I wear, a really nice product and a joy to deal with this company. Not a real fur wearer normally but oh how I could be tempted!

Reviewed by Taz
Location: London UK on 03/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

With Spring in the UK taking the year off I decided to invest in some decent Winter protection. These earmuffs are gorgeous; soft, extremely warm and very attractive. My head is quite small and I do wish the bad was a little bit smaller but they still stay on fine.

Reviewed by Bun
Location: Cardinal, Ontario on 02/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE my new black fox ear muffs! They are better than a hat as they don't mess up my hair and yet they keep my ears nice and warm. They are just as pretty as the picture shows! Your website is easy to use and I received the package within a week of ordering. I would totally recommend FurHatWorld to anyone! Bun

Reviewed by RoJo
Location: NY on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the ear muffs from Fur World. I have many pairs that I've bought for them. Love that they have all different kinds and colors, that you can't find anywhere else. These are warm and fluffy and look great on. Also have the matching headband that goes great with the earmuffs on a cold day.

Reviewed by CbytheSea
Location: Charlestown, RI, USA on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

These earmuffs are not only beautiful, but comfortable too. I had been thinking of purchasing them for quite some time, but hesitated because I was concerned that they would be too tight and give me a headache - like the ones I had as a child. Not so - these are super!

Reviewed by Wilmom
Location: Vancouver, BC on 12/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

My sister-in-law was thrilled with these! I liked that the picture on the website was exactly what we got - the size was the same, the colouring was the same and the best part is that the product was well made. And, customer service was wonderful when I had a very minor issue on shipping as I left the purchase until 1 week before Xmas.

Reviewed by peyton
Location: toronto, can on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased 2 of these earmuffs, the first was in the crystal fox colour and I absolutely love them! Very soft and fluffy. I re purchased a second pair in black as a gift, and though they were very silky they were not quite as fluffy as the first pair. But overall I am very impressed with their services and timely delivery.

Reviewed by Crumble
Location: UK on 02/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is a second purchase for my daughter. As always service was excellent needed earmuffs in a hurry as last pair bought over 3 years ago had snapped (due to excessive wear) and it being her birthday. Delivery was as promised and they are again excellent quality.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Oconomowoc on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

My daughter received these earmuffs for Christmas. She absolutely loves them. She has short hair and is able to stay warm and maintain her funky hair style. Very well made. The fur is so soft.

Reviewed by Terry
Location: Cedar Grove New Jersey on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was pleasantly surprised to receive these great ear muffs. Quality was excellent, and also very comfortable. Believe it or not, it was very hard to find beautiful ear muffs here in New Jersey. I will definetely order from Fur World again.

Reviewed by Contessa
Location: Princeton Junction on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

These muffs are stunning! I have very short hair and these work beautifully. The price is fair and the fur soft and shinny. Don't hesitate to purchase these for yourself or a gift.

Reviewed by ML
Location: Toronto, ON on 11/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great earmuffs - exactly as in the picture and just what i was looking for. I love the size, it covers my whole ear and more. They fit well. Needless they say the fur is very soft. They're made in Canada - yay that's a bonus! :-)

Reviewed by KH
Location: Penticton, BC on 10/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice ear muffs, nicely matches the fox fur pull through scarf which I also ordered in black. Love this web site, wish they would have more items in fur, so I could shop even more!

Reviewed by Mari
Location: Toronto, Canada on 09/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Always loved fur hat world. Got these 2 days after I ordered them in Silver. Look a m a z i n g. I love the velvet headband, and the size of the muffs. Fits very comfortably- not falling off or too tight. This site never fails to make my day

Reviewed by Luiz
Location: Montreal, QC Canada on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Easy experience shopping online. Super fast shipping. In fact it arrived before the estimated time and method chosen was standard. The earmuffs are very good quality and match what my wife saw in the picture and wanted. Very satisfied.

Reviewed by Anna
Location: Minneapolis, MN on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I purchased these earmuffs to go with a new coat. They are perfect! The fur is SO soft and the velvet headband prevents the band from snagging your hair. Must buy!!

Reviewed by jf
Location: london,uk on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Product is as described: fox fur, so very soft. It looks very good as well. On top of going very well with a jacket that has a black fur hood, they keep ear very warm. Arrived in the UK very quickly. Will buy again

Reviewed by ozmliad
Location: Green Bay WI. USA on 12/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

They arrived in record time considering it was December, they looked just like pictured and they were truly a quality product, navigating the website and the ordering process was easy, definitely will purchase from Fur Hat world again.

Reviewed by Josée
Location: Montreal, Quebec CDA on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this product. They are so soft, very large and covers plenty my ears. The velvet band is also very nice. The price to my opinion is fantastic.

Reviewed by PoohB
Location: Sandy Springs, GA on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love my crystal fox muffs. Bought my first fox muffs in Alaska and wanted another pair in a different color. Very pleased with quality; soft on your ear and very warm!

Reviewed by Terry
Location: Knoxville, MD on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great experience. This was the first time I had ordered a product from the company. Am thoroughly delighted with the ear-muffs. They are warm and exactly what I wanted.

Reviewed by Ny, N
Location: nyc on 01/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

They fit great and feel great--I've had others from other manufacturers, but these fit and feel much better--I already ordered a second pair for backup and am glad I found FurHatWorld!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by paige
Location: london u.k. on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

beautiful fur your all very helpful and arrived here in uk very quick i have ordered from you before and will be ordering again thank you.

Reviewed by Chelsea
Location: Canada on 11/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

amazing ear muffs! great quality, super comfy, speedy delivery service, great company, and at an awesome price!

Reviewed by cj
Location: Guyton GA on 03/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful. Picture does not do them justice. I know where to get quality and great workmanship from.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 63 reviews)

See all details for Fox Fur Earmuffs with Velvet band in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World