Florenz Kaninchen Pelz


Model # 6-GA126-BLACK
$499.97
Listenpreis: $749.95
Sie sparen$249.98 (33%)
Womens Size Guide »
Auf Lager

Eigenschaften

  • Buttery soft authentic pieced Rabbit Fur coat
  • 5 Concealed snap clip fasteners
  • Side entry pockets
  • Matching Rex Rabbit collar & belt
  • Satin Lining
  • Center back length 43 inches (109cm)
  • Deluxe design!
  • Marke: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Eingeführt

Womens Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Produktdetails

Atmen Sie Raffinesse mit unserer Florenz Kaninchen Pelz in einem atemberaubenden schwarzen Farbton. Luxuriöse zusammengestückelt Kaninchen Pelz Kunsthandwerk eine lange dekadenten Stil zum Match ein Abendkleid oder ein Glam-Ensemble. Ihre Garderobe erhalten eine sofortige Aktualisierung beim Hinzufügen dieser noblen Mantel zu Ihrem Kleiderschrank. Das langwierige Design ist in seiner Dekadenz und Sinn für Mode funkelnden.

Dem weiten Kragen und schwarz Rex Kaninchen Gürtel sind rein elegant über die Länge, schlank und Ihre Figur zu gestalten. Ein satin Futter und verdeckte Snap-Clip-Verschlüsse fühlen luxuriöse anfühlt und cinch diese Jacke für die perfekte Passform. Diese Add-ons Glam akzentuieren die universelle Anziehungskraft dieser Pelz für Funktion und Stil.

Diese importierte Stück aus FRR ist eine ausgezeichnete Grundnahrungsmittel zu einem formellen Anzug Kleid oder Hose. Halten Sie Ihr Zubehör in die üppigen doppelter Eintrag Seitentaschen für Schutz. Fühlen Sie chic und gemütlich, wenn Sie über Ihr Nachtleben-Outfit dieses Ebenholz-Design top.

Wir Empfehlen Auch

Kunden auch gekauft

Florence Rabbit Fur Coat


Model # 6-GA126-BLACK
$499.97
List price: $749.95
You Save $249.98 (33%)
Womens Size Guide »
In Stock

Features

  • Buttery soft authentic pieced Rabbit Fur coat
  • 5 Concealed snap clip fasteners
  • Side entry pockets
  • Matching Rex Rabbit collar & belt
  • Satin Lining
  • Center back length 43 inches (109cm)
  • Deluxe design!
  • Brand: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Imported

Womens Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

gift

Extended return policy for Holiday shoppers

Purchases made after Dec. 1st 2018 can be returned up to Jan 15th 2019.

Description

Breathe in sophistication with our Florence Rabbit Fur Coat in a stunning black shade. Luxurious pieced rabbit fur crafts a decadent long style to match an evening dress or a glam ensemble. Your wardrobe will get an instant update when you add this posh coat to your closet. The lengthy design is scintillating in its decadence and fashion sense.

The wide collar and black Rabbit belt are purely elegant over the length to slim and shape your figure. A satin lining and concealed snap clip closures feel luxurious to the touch and cinch this jacket to the perfect fit. These glam add-ons accentuate the universal appeal of this fur coat for function and style.

This imported piece from FRR is an excellent staple to a formal gown or pant suit. Hold your accessories in the luscious double side entry pockets for protection. Feel chic and cozy when you top this ebony design over your nightlife outfit.

We Also Recommend

Customers also purchased