Finn Raccoon Fur Headband

Finn Raccoon Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 43 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 43 reviews)


Reviewed by Linda
Location: Somerset, UK on 04/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I'm love'n it! I am thrilled with this purchase, it is so beautiful, and I know I will get so much wear out of it. The shopping experience was excellent, customer services promptly answered a couple of questions I had about it before I made the purchase. I was a little anxious about ordering from the USA but I needn't have been. I have been thinking about buying this for some time and in the end wanted it quite quickly for an event; I paid extra for the speedy delivery and UPS delivered as promised.

Reviewed by Katie B.
Location: Somerset, ENGLAND on 11/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely perfect and exactly as described in every way. Unbelievable service too - headband arrived only five days after I had placed my order ( Airmail to UK). Very many thanks! I am thrilled with my purchase and would certainly recommend Fur Hat World and shop with you again. Now, let it snow, let it snow, let it snow ... !

Reviewed by smley
Location: Charlottetown PEI on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

The head band arrived in a timely matter. The color on the web site displayed an auburn (red) colored fur. It was not but rather brown which is not what I wanted. The length of the band is too long for me even with the velcro. It is though a lovely head band if you are looking for that color

Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: Harrogate, UK on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am so happy with this product it's wonderfully warm much more beautiful than I expected beautiful colour and lovely long fur I have had so many compliments and it has been cold and snowy so wearing it almost everyday! Love it ... Thanks fur world !

Reviewed by Peggy
Location: Oxfordshire on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am delighted with my purchase it is beautiful and I will enjoy wearing It. My shopping experience was easy ,and delivery fast thank you ,I will no doubt purchase again

Reviewed by Mollie
Location: Manchester England on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Having placed my order it arrived in four days ( quicker than ordering from anywhere in England ! ) the headband is absolutely beautiful, fantastic value, cannot wait to wear it, I would recommend this site to anyone for quality and service !.

Reviewed by Miss la rosa
Location: London uk on 09/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Lovvvve this headband..... The fur is not flimsy and thin which I was worried about. I will be purchasing other products very soon. Thank you very much

Reviewed by Millie
Location: Surrey, England on 03/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful headband. I am not a hat person but this headband looks lovely and is surprisingly warm. It arrived very quickly - better then some orders within this country !! I will definitely order other products from this website.

Reviewed by Sandra
Location: Wisconsin on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

This headband was lovely, but it is coming back as the color was much lighter than I anticipated. It just didn't look good on me. I had rec'd it quickly and appreciate the good service.

Reviewed by jc
Location: michigan, usa on 01/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Received this for Christmas it is just beautiful. I receive so many complimants also. Great Quality and the inside is soft and not itchy to the face. Arrived right on time.

Reviewed by Wendy
Location: United Kingdom on 12/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is the most beautiful fur headband. Subtle and rich colour, very full and fluffy - comforatable to wear - and looks stunning! It is the best I have seen in the market and a reasonable price

Reviewed by Natalie
Location: UK on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous head band, lovely quality fur and great value. It arrived with 4 days of ordering even at Christmas time so fantastic service as well.

Reviewed by annie
Location: usa on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

i just love my raccoon headband can't wait to wear it.

Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: Scotland on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic headband slightly lighter in colour which I love cause I am blonde, Can't wait to wear it

Reviewed by Beemer
Location: Chicago on 12/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are beautiful headbands, very warm...and she will log dozens of compliments!

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: N Ireland on 11/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love it, simply stunning! Came quicker than expected, great.

Reviewed by Jo
Location: Anchorage AK, USA on 11/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. It came very quickly. Lots of compliments! Beautiful!

Reviewed by mich
Location: Sheffield UK on 10/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous, exactly like the picture very good quality. Can't wait to wear it....Autumn has turned out to be clement, so will have to wait.

Reviewed by Mame
Location: Michigan,USA on 09/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I Love this headband/scarf too! The fur is full and beautiful. Very warm, it's one of my favorite headbands. Great customer service.

Reviewed by Fifi
Location: Cumbria on 05/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous headband, my 3rd one! Can't wait for the cold weather again to buy more!

Reviewed by LG
Location: Chicago area on 03/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is the bomb! I already had a fur headband, but this new one that is canadian raccoon looks awesome. Everyone needs one!

Reviewed by Emma
Location: Liverpool England on 02/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful,just as advertised,this is my fifth purchase,every item I have ordered has been delivered quickly also love my black rabbit skin scarf.

Reviewed by lynn
Location: ireland on 02/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous head band, I use mine as a neck warmer. It's great

Reviewed by Alan C.
Location: Preston England on 12/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

A great product that was delivered on time and has been gratefully received by the wife !!!!!

Reviewed by Babs
Location: READing, pa. on 02/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased! A beautiful fur headband. Definitely will purchase again! Thank you!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 43 reviews)

See all details for Finn Raccoon Fur Headband



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World