Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat with Badge for Men

Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat with Badge for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 96 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 96 reviews)


Reviewed by Carolyn
Location: Los Angeles, CA on 02/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great experience beginning to end! Product looks great! I ordered 3 of these to include in gifts and ended up needing 6 more at the last minute. I called and the company representative could not have been nicer or more helpful. The shipping with this company is so fast that I thought they were based out of the Western US and not Canada. I will definitely use these guys in the future!

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Costa Mesa CA on 01/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just got the hat yesterday and It looks great. I was worried the Russian medal would be cheap looking and its not! Both hat and medal are of excellent quality and I look Russian. Will be in Utah this month so expect to use it in the Back country hiking. Hope to go to Russia for Olympics and might fit in with the locals. Thanks Guys, Great hat and great price. Joe Mader

Reviewed by Warren K
Location: S. Lake Tahoe, CA on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

I received my Russian Ushanka hat with badge promptly and it is fantastic just in time for our 3 foot snowfall. Many people comment on it and we have conversations all the time about the badge. I have told numerous people about your company and internet site. I hope you get many sales from my hat. Maybe even some mink sales from the ladies. Very happy with your product and excellent service

Reviewed by Larry
Location: Seattle, WA, USA on 04/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat, it goes great with my military collection, although it's fake. Great quality, very warm. Nice sleek rabbit fur. I do get complaints from my daughter though, who is a PETA activist, but I tell her to shut her b*tch mouth, grow a pair, and then quit being a lousy Democrat. Great product, do recommend.

Reviewed by cannataclan4
Location: Marlton, NJ on 01/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this for my son and he is absolutely thrilled. He wears it everywhere and says it is so warm. Thank you so much for making my Christmas purchase so easy. Fast and reliable service is wonderful in this day and age and you certainly provided it.

Reviewed by Ki
Location: Orlando,FL on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

My husband decided, at the last minute, he would like a hat llike "George wore on Seinfeld" Never thought I would get it in time for Christmas, but within a few days it was here! I know he will love it, although not sure when he will wear in in 80 degree Florida!

Reviewed by Ian
Location: Reading UK on 12/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

I must admit that I had quite a wait for my ushanka hat with badge. I was well pleased with it when it did arrive and just in time for our second fall of snow this year. Im sure this style of hat will catch on over here. Fantastic. Very happy with your product

Reviewed by No B
Location: NJ on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Delivery was very quick - within a week. The quality and faux fur is exceptional, the hat looks much better in person. The badge makes the differance - it dresses up the hat. People are asking me where I bought the hat. The service was great and the hat fits true to size. Deffinately a 5 star rating.

Reviewed by Katie
Location: Easton, MD on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Awesome hat purchased for my son for Christmas. Fantastic quality and great price. The Pin Badge is cool. I can't wait for my son to open it on Christmas. I may order one for myself. Delivery was quick and without a hitch. I would order form this company again!

Reviewed by jo
Location: Las Vegas on 02/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this for my 11 yr old "Russian" son's birthday. He loves it! I purposely ordered through this site because I thought it shipped from the US. I think it came from Canada but unfortunately was delayed due to snow storms and arrived late. My only disappointment with the hat was the cheap quality ties on the flaps.

Reviewed by Betty B
Location: Paulden, Az. usa on 01/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered tow hats and I LOVE THE WONDERFUL HATS I received from FUR HAT WORLD, I know you will love their prices and services. Wonderful hats I buying my next hat will be the Fox Fur hat!!!!I do want the mink Russian hat. you will love this store and everything thats in the store.

Reviewed by Andrea
Location: N. Massapequa, NY on 01/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the ushanka hat for my son for christmas,it was not delivered on time for christmas, which was slightly dissapointing. But the hat finally arrived and he just loves it! It looks great, feels great, it's well made and he has been wearing it constantly.

Reviewed by Ramrod5665
Location: Mullica Hill,NJ on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice looking hat. Perfect fit and warm. Only better hat would be real fur for hundreds more and I am not a big fan of real fur. Shipping was super fast with no problems. I know that I will wear it often this and future Winters.

Reviewed by Pat
Location: Medina, Oh on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with my hat, and badge. It arrived without delay. I think my Grandson will be very pleased. I will know how if your sizing chart is accurate when he gets his gift.

Reviewed by Ron
Location: Radlett, UK. on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

I 'phoned my order direct and was impressed with the warm,helpful and efficient response to my queries. The hat arrived earlier than expected, well packed and exactly as described. I am absolutely delighted. Thank you so much.

Reviewed by Grant
Location: Australia on 05/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Using this wonderful product for a prop in a film, it is just the item we needed to finish off the character. I have enjoyed my shopping experience with this company.

Reviewed by flashbaz
Location: uk on 04/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

my ushanka came pretty quick ..lovely quality and fits very well.....use it on cold morning at the coast....very happy with this product and will use the hat shop again.many thanks

Reviewed by flashbaz
Location: norfolk.uk on 04/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

my first time shopping at furhatworld and was delighted to get my rabbit faux fur ushanka. so pleased with it.and it fits lovely.top quality and would shop hear again.very quick delivery.....many thanks

Reviewed by Dixie
Location: Taiwan, R.O.C on 01/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Product is great! Exactly same as photo! The delivery days is a little long as I adopt US post office for shipping! I'll prefer to try FedEx next time!

Reviewed by MontrealJoe
Location: Montreal on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love it, I play Kremlin and wear it when I play the game. Its really cool! Plus its a great fit for the cold montreal winters. Very stylish. Now I need some black gloves.

Reviewed by Ryan
Location: Leicester on 01/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Ordered this for my dad a week before christmas as he's going to Norway with mum to see the northern lights arrived on christmas Eve really fantastic hat Dad loved it.

Reviewed by Sylvia
Location: Fairfax, VA on 12/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought the hat as a gift for my son. Great quality. The Pin Badge is perfect - that's what sets this hat apart. Delivery was quick. Item is exactly as portrayed.

Reviewed by Kangaroo G
Location: Scottsdale AZ, USA on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very, very nice quality. It will be a great Christmas present for my theatre-oriented son. Not really necessary here in the desert, but it's so comfortable I think he will be seen in it often. Great service, quick delivery. I love this place!

Reviewed by Ph.D.
Location: Cublize, France. on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

I live in a small village in France,which is surrounded by fir trees, Its snowing. So whith my Russian hat, I make a great impression. (Very happy customer)

Reviewed by Bryn
Location: United kingdom on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

ilove my hats ive got about 20 and this ones my favourite Ive been looking for one with russian badge for ages I love it, took ten days to arrive which I felt was pretty fast from canda. Thank you I want a mink one next so will be back soon

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 96 reviews)

See all details for Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat with Badge for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World