Faux Fur Cossack Hat for Men

Faux Fur Cossack Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 84 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 84 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4   


Reviewed by Susie
Location: Rantoul, IL on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

My brother-in-law loves the hat....it fits him very well and he says that it is very warm. My shopping experience was not bad, but I received the information that the hat would take 1 week to make and then it would ship out the following week. I ordered the hat 1/1/2011....I sent an email on 1/17/2011 asking the status because I checked and it said it was still in the process of being made. I then received an email stating that the hat had shipped on 1/17/2011.....no explanation as to why it hadn't shipped the week before or what the hold up was....just that it had shipped. I was going to order another hat from you all for myself, but now I don't think so....I am very disappointed with the hold up with the shipping and then absolutely no explanation for the hold up in the shipping nor even an apology for the hold up.

Reviewed by BradA
Location: Michigan on 11/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived within 3 days of order. The hat is exactly what I wanted. I only wish other colors besides black might be marketed. The inside is lined, which is discussed but not shown in the photos. The lining makes it extra warm and cozy. Thank you! I've already recommended the website to a number of friends.

Reviewed by helen
Location: United Kindom on 10/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Delivered hat faster than I thought it would arrive in the United Kingdom very very impressed with your service and the hat fits like a glove friends have asked where I got the hat so I have given them your site hope they do an order as I could not get the same quality of hat in my country again many thanks for you very promt service

Reviewed by yeah auch
Location: Chicago on 03/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Flexible, warm, stylish, and Canadian! I choose faux rather than carve up an animal... although it was tempting to go toward the beauty of natural furs. I expected a few more comments on the hat I selected, either good or bad... and find myself tooting it instead.

Reviewed by Faux Fur Hat
Location: London UK on 01/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

This was purchased in the UK as a gift for the UK and it arrived safely and quickly. The product itself was as described and has been very well received and the sizing accurate. I would certainly use this company again. An excellent service and product.

Reviewed by Istvan
Location: New Brunswick, Canada on 01/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a great hat and wear it often, only 2 cons I noticed. The Faux fur doesn't look at realistic as the Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat I bought, and even though I bought the same size hat, this one is a lot tighter on my head compared to the Ushanka Hat. .. other then that, very warm and presentable.

Reviewed by Robbins
Location: Maryland on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is great for cold weather. I can put it into my coat pocket easily and keep up with it. It is warm and comfortable. I would highly recommend it to others interested in warm hat. I had to exchange an earlier hat I bought and found this company very helpful and easy to work with.

Reviewed by
Location: ROCHESTER,N.Y. on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

THIS HAT IS JUST WHAT WE HAVE BEEN LOKING FOR, FOR YEARS. MY HUSBAND HAS HAD ONE FOR YEARS, AND IT IS IN SHREDS, BUT HE STILL USED IT, UNTIL I FOUND YOUR SITE. THE SHIPMENT WAS ONLY DAYS, AND CAME IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS. IT IS VERY NEAT, WARM, AND HE LOVES IT.I RATE IT A 10, BETTER THAN 5.

Reviewed by Frank
Location: on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

My shopping experience was completely satisfactory. I started comtemplating last winter. I knew I wanted a fur hat like the ones wore in Dr.Zhivago.Although I settled for a Faux Fur I'v had many compliments on it and am looking at Sheared beaver or Mink next.Thanks FHW,Frank

Reviewed by
Location: on 02/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

My old fur hat was wearing out, And I looked in every store I could for a replacement, This is the only store that had what I was looking for, Good price for a very high quality product, fast service, If you need a hat for the cold like in MN, this one will do just that.

Reviewed by
Location: Newbury United Kingdom on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought the hat as a Christmas present for my husband. Looks really nice and I am sure that he will be very pleased. Very good site to shop, all very easy. Product arrived safely in the Uk within 5 days, and was well packed.

Reviewed by baurdook
Location: wigtownshire scotland on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

embarrassing to say but first place I could find a hat big enough to fit me. Prompt delivery and hat as described. Although this service is some distance from me I look forward to using it again

Reviewed by steve
Location: cornwall england. on 12/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

great hat very pleased with service. we are off to poland after christmas so my new hat will keep me warm.thanks very much and season greetings to you all.

Reviewed by Sara
Location: England on 04/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived very promptly. It is a good fit, looks great and its delighted new owner tells me it is cosy and comfortable. Your website is clear and easy to use. Altogether a good shopping experience!

Reviewed by Big Head
Location: London, England on 02/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Its a great hat, but I bought the 2XL size, knowing that I have a generously sized cranium and its a tight fit - not much hope here for the large headed.

Reviewed by no nickname
Location: London, UK on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift to a friend who was delighted with it. Fit and product very good and arrived quickly with no problems of any kind. Would use this site again if and when occasions arises.

Reviewed by RED
Location: MN on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I live in MN, and this hat works real well when you are behind a snowblower, But the temp has to be very low, otherwise your head will sweat, looks very good at any social gathering, I would say buy this hat if you want to keep your head warm.

Reviewed by Ben Dover
Location: NC on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a really nice product. I have a big head so I was worried about the fit and it was perfect. It arrived on a dy when the temperature was 17 degrees so I wore it immediately. If looks just like the picture and is very warm.

Reviewed by JC
Location: OHIO on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

We purchased two hats as gifts only a week before Christmas. The hats arrived in time for the big day and were so popular we have since ordered 5 more hats as gifts for additional family

Reviewed by
Location: USA on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Thank you, the hat arrived last night. My husband is pleased. He liked finding ear flaps hidden inside the hat. This hat even adds height to his 5'6" frame. Looking taller pleases him.

Reviewed by walaychito
Location: Orlando, Florida on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

I was happy with thew shopping experience, price and quality of the product. UPS did not do a good job with the shipment, but that is not a reflection on FurHatWorld. I will buy from them again.

Reviewed by Maurice
Location: Melbourne Australia on 08/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

From the antipodes, the product, the service and the marketing have been next to none. From a very satisfied customer, thanks Fur Hat World and best wishes. Maurice

Reviewed by David
Location: Newton, MA on 03/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hard to find retailer/product on web. Once found it was just what I wanted. Easy to order, prompt delivery. Hat attractive, warm, good fit. Possibly slight skin irritation when first worn but not for long.

Reviewed by rdclark
Location: Philadelphia PA on 02/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat is well made and very warm. But the earflaps reduce the size enough to make a difference -- for me it's a perfect fit (2X, 7 3/4)) with the flaps extended, but a little tight when they're folded in. Going to try to stretch it a bit.

Reviewed by Roberto
Location: Italy on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

i couldn t immagine better than it! lo consiglio a tutti!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 84 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4   

See all details for Faux Fur Cossack Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World