Deluxe Comfort Sheepskin Cottage Clog Slipper

Deluxe Comfort Sheepskin Cottage Clog Slipper Reviews


4.5

Based on 12 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)


Reviewed by FatherVincent
Location: Long Branch,N.J. on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

From previous experiences with Fur Hat World I am not surprised that the Sheepskin Minnesota Clog Slippers are extremely comfortable,and warm. The quality from Canada is superb,and I recommend them for these cold winter nights.

Reviewed by Pipistrelle
Location: Oxford UK on 10/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

These are fabulous, very comfortable and feel as expensive as they look while being a very good price.

Reviewed by LemonLouise
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 01/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Really comfy, warm slippers. Sole is not as thick or "clog" like as picture indicates, but nonetheless comfortable and good value for money.

Reviewed by Oly
Location: Quesnel B.C. on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Super warm and comfortable, I really like them.

Reviewed by Alonsoh E
Location: España (cadiz) on 09/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Son perfectas unas bonitas zapatillas y muy calentitas para los dias de frio llegaron bastante ligero 6 dias y se ven muy duraderas las recomiendo

Reviewed by Josh
Location: Missouri on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased these as a gift for someone and they were a hit. The shoes have been described as warm and cozy yet durable (they can be worn outside). The soles of the shoes allow for better traction on slicker surfaces in the home. A great overall item.

Reviewed by Suncat
Location: Spokane, WA on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

These are really warm and comfortable. I wish they had a higher heel like my last pair (bought a few years ago and finally wearing out), but the heel they do have is kind of soft, so I have to bend down to pull them on, instead of just stepping into them. I love that I can step outside with the solid sole.

Reviewed by Annie...
Location: Fairfield County, Connecticut on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the coziness of the slipper. I'm usually a 8, shoes, boots or slippers. So I ordered an 8, but found 24 hrs or so after wearing them, they sort of stretched, loosened and I probably should have purchased a 7. So, they do not run true to size, after wearing, I would recommend either half size down if they make them, otherwise a whole size down, overall, I love them, I actually put UGG insoles inside to make them feel a bit tighter (more to my size 8), and that worked. They are never off my feet. I drive to store in them and just wipe bottoms upon returning inside house. Hate taking them.off! Would buy again from but a size down. This is my second purchase from furhatworld I bought a rabbit brimmed aviator hat, with flaps to kerp ears warm....love that too!!!!!

Reviewed by Lizi
Location: UK on 11/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Brilliant! A birthday gift. The slippers are exactly as described online and very comfortable. The outdoor sole is a welcome touch.

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: WA State on 08/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the slippers and am actually wearing them now. They are easy to slip on and off as needed. Size runs correct. Will actually probably buy another pair so in case they become not available at a later date I will have a new pair waiting. Thank you!

Reviewed by tg
Location: uk on 07/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

great product my wife is extremely happy cannot fault the whole online shopping experience grade A!!

Reviewed by flum
Location: Wales U.K. on 01/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Warm and comfortable, nice slippers,

Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

See all details for Deluxe Comfort Sheepskin Cottage Clog Slipper



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World