Espresso Brown Fox Fur Headband

Espresso Brown Fox Fur Headband Reviews


5.0

Based on 10 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)


Reviewed by Mel
Location: USA on 01/22/2023

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful color, great fit and super warm! Thanks again!

Reviewed by WAN
Location: new orleans on 02/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

this hat band is absolutely gorgeous. I received a ton of compliments. It arrived very fast as well. Quite fashionable

Reviewed by Mel
Location: Port Arthur, Texas on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

BEAUTIFUL

Reviewed by Rebecca
Location: NY on 01/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Just beautiful! Ordering another fur piece soon! Love it! Thank you!

Reviewed by PW
Location: UK on 12/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful item. Flattering, warm. Well packaged and quick delivery. Would shop again and have recommended my accidental find online to friends

Reviewed by Ninni
Location: London UK on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful! Delivery came faster than expected. The fur hat and is very lovely. I always use Fur Hat World??

Reviewed by Sweets
Location: Maryland on 02/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful and well made.

Reviewed by Brownsugar
Location: Jersey on 01/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat fits perfect the size is adjustable because of band. The fur is very soft texture is good. This is great for my first time ordering fur online. Better than i expect. Furhatworld you will have a devoted customer in me.

Reviewed by Brownsuar
Location: New Jersey USA on 01/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

The band is exactly what i expected. Wonderful to have a company advertised the exact item they are selling. Band is full and fits well. Thank you fur hat world

Reviewed by cheryl
Location: new jersey on 01/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

my shopping experience was a good one, I already had a black fur band and wanted to add to my collection I am pleased with my order look forward to placing my next order thank you

Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

See all details for Espresso Brown Fox Fur Headband



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World