Espresso braune Fuchs Pelzkragen


Model # DN-250-ESPRESSO
$129.95
Listenpreis: $189.95
Sie sparen$60.00 (32%)
Auf Lager Sofort lieferbar
Ships today if ordered within
Details anzeigen

Eigenschaften

  • Authentic Fox Fur dyed brown
  • Fox Fur is long and plush
  • Extra wide band of Fox Fur
  • Ends of the headband attach together with Velcro
  • Lined with grosgrain for luxurious comfort
  • May also be worn as a Fox Fur collar
  • Two looks in one!
  • Marke: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Made in Canada Made in Canada

Shipping & Returns

Produktdetails

Ihr Ensemble isn ' t beenden, ohne eine perfekte vielseitige Statement-Accessoire von FRR. Der Espresso Brown Fox Pelzkragen ist Plüsch mit seidig Fuchspelz in einem warmen Espresso braune Schatten um das perfekte Herbst-Accessoire zu fertigen. Ziehen Sie dieser üppigen Fellkragen um den Hals oder tragen Sie ihn als ein Stirnband für ein frisches und wunderschön aussehen.

Dieses schöne Stück ist für Ihre Gemütlichkeit und betont Ihren Sinn für individuelle Mode. Die Enden befestigen zusammen mit Klettverschluss passen alle Größen und bleiben Sie bequem auf Ihre Figur. Halten Sie Ihre Brust oder Ohren warm mit dieser einzigartigen Kragen und bereiten auf die Komplimente für Ihre stilvolle Sinn der Garderobe.

Die Dualität von Espresso braun Fuchs Pelzkragen macht dies ein tolles Geschenk für Ihre lieben sowie Artikel. Zubehör für ein casual-Outfit für Ihren Tag Pläne oder eine formelle Kleidung für die Nacht mit diesem Liebling Design eine lebendige Note hinzufügen. Ihren Kleiderschrank wird nie eintönig, wenn Sie dieses neue Stück zu Ihrem Kleiderschrank einführen.

Bandlänge misst 26 Zoll (66 cm)
Pelz misst 5 Zoll (12 cm)

Wir Empfehlen Auch

Kunden auch gekauft

Espresso Brown Fox Fur Collar


Model # DN-250-ESPRESSO
$129.95
List price: $189.95
You Save $60.00 (32%)
In Stock Ready to Ship
Ships Tomorrow. Order TODAY before 11pm
View Details

Features

Measurements

Shipping & Returns

Description

Your ensemble isn't complete without a perfect versatile statement accessory from FRR. The Espresso Brown Fox Fur Collar is plush with silky fox fur in a warm espresso brown shade to craft the perfect fall accessory. Don this luscious fur collar around your neck or wear it as a headband for a fresh and gorgeous look.

This beautiful piece is lined for your coziness and accentuates your individual fashion sense. The ends fasten together with velcro to fit all sizes and stay comfortable on your figure. Keep your chest or ears warm with this unique collar and prepare for the compliments on your stylish sense of wardrobe.

The duality of the Espresso Brown Fox Fur Collar makes this item a great gift for your loved ones as well. Accessorize a casual outfit for your day plans or add a vibrant touch to a formal dress for the night with this darling design. Your closet will never be monotonous when you introduce this fresh piece to your wardrobe.

We Also Recommend

Customers also purchased