Eliana Silver Knit Fox Fur Head Band

Eliana Silver Knit Fox Fur Head Band Reviews


5.0

Based on 13 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 13 (of 13 reviews)


Reviewed by Janie J
Location: Dundee on 09/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for myself, and I love it . Such a soft fur which is so versatile which allows stretch to go around your head and also use as a collar. I’ve had many compliments while wearing it. Would love there to be a light brown colour one. I’ve also got the multi coloured one. Excellent quality and good value, delivery was quick.

Reviewed by Sinbad
Location: Calgary on 01/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my second purchase this season with this company and they have yet to disappoint. The headband is well constructed and sits snug on my head with or without pairing it with a knit hat. I've worn it as a neck warmer as well. I love the diversity of this one. They are a very reliable company and I am really pleased with the quality of their products and the expedient service.

Reviewed by Rich
Location: Minnesota, USA on 12/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought this headband for my wife and I'm hoping she falls in love with it. It's too soon to tell, but the quality is wonderful and the ability to stretch to fit different size heads is nice also. I would buy again from this company.

Reviewed by Joanna K
Location: on 09/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love my headband. Process of buying and receiving was quick. The way customers appreciate . I saw similar product in Iceland, but was much more expensive then yours. Thank you

Reviewed by Kat
Location: Louisville, KY on 07/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful piece and really nice., look forward to my New York trip during the holidays.

Reviewed by Nibe
Location: Uk on 07/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

A very comfortable soft band, it doesn’t look like a knitted band but because it is it becomes a good fit, not too tight not falling off. Could use it on the head or around the neck

Reviewed by Anna
Location: St.Louis on 03/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this band! Light, easy to put on without a mirror. I am knocked out by the GLAM!!! I want to wear something this beautiful all the time, not just when it is cold.

Reviewed by Shirley
Location: UK on 02/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love this head band excellent quality and ideal for my winter trip to Poland very easy website to use and reasonably fast delivery

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Dallas TX on 01/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely and soft headband that can also be used as a collar. It seems to flatter all face shapes and body builds. Shopping at this website went very well with up-to-date info on tracking. Originally out of stock, product was offered a month after I had left a request for updates on new stock. I immediately placed the order and was fortunate to receive it to give as a gift to my daughter. (For those who wonder who in Dallas could use such a hat, it gets into the teens in winter here!)

Reviewed by Pru
Location: oxford uk on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

great service and delighted with product. Just wish you made one similar but covering the whole head, not just a band, to stop heat escaping on really cold days. Would buy one instantly if available so keep me posted!

Reviewed by leigh
Location: napa, ca. on 11/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fits just right. Stretches, covers ears, nice fur.

Reviewed by leigh
Location: napa ca. on 11/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fits perfectly, covers ears, stretch knit fabric ensures perfect fit. Cant beat it for the price!

Reviewed by Phil
Location: Stl. Mo. on 11/09/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very pretty seems to be of good quality a Christmas gift

Displaying 0 to 13 (of 13 reviews)

See all details for Eliana Silver Knit Fox Fur Head Band



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World