Bridget Crystal Wide Fox Fur Slap on Cuffs

Bridget Crystal Wide Fox Fur Slap on Cuffs Reviews


4.5

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)


Reviewed by DENISE
Location: MANAHAWKIN, NJ USA on 10/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

BEAUTIFUL CUFFS AND ONE SIZE TRULY DOES FIT ALL. THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL WITH MY MATCHING DR. ZHIVAGO HAT. AS SOON AS THE WEATHER GETS COLDER, I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE HOW THEY LOOK WHEN I'M DRESSED IN BLACK. THE CONTRAST SHOULD BE STUNNING. SHOPPING ONLINE WITH THIS SITE WAS SIMPLE.

Reviewed by jo
Location: london on 11/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

love my cuffs and they arrived promptly.My only negative would be that the snap on the cuffs could be o little bit tighter so they would feel more secure.

Reviewed by Diana
Location: Tampa, Fl on 01/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love these cuffs. The fur is so thick and rich looking on any cuff it is added to. I agree with another reviewer, I wish the cuffs felt tighter . The color matches perfectly to the crystal fox collar I also purchased.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Staffordshire, UK on 02/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous cuffs, pity the headband was out of stock. Really prompt delivery and we'll packaged.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: North Carolina on 01/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great cuffs can take plain sweater or jacket to a wow.Also work with my boots for a new look.Easy to pack when traveling to different climates.

Reviewed by Bee
Location: Atlanta Georgia on 11/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wish I could post a picture of how I looked in my cuffs and collar, but I absolutely loved them. Will definitely be offering from this company again

Reviewed by T
Location: Hongkong on 01/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

not tight enough

Reviewed by 4mywife
Location: ny on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

very practical, it made an excellent elegant gift

Reviewed by Bev
Location: England on 08/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased as always with quality and delivery speed. Would recommend this website to anyone. Thank You

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

See all details for Bridget Crystal Wide Fox Fur Slap on Cuffs



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 9 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World