Raylene Crystal Fox Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top

Raylene Crystal Fox Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top Reviews


4.5

Based on 18 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)


Reviewed by Kari D
Location: Memphis, TN on 01/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was hoping to find a roller hat with mahogany mink crown to match my coat. The mink crown was much too light for my needs, but the hat overall was really nice and of good quality for the price. I would have not problem recommending it to a friend. Perhaps the roller hat could be designed with a wool crown (chocolate/dark brown maybe).

Reviewed by Al B
Location: Calgary, Ab on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Given as a gift, it was called rightfully exquisite. This is the 5th item I have ordered and have always been extremely happy with both the item

Reviewed by Debra W
Location: Massachusetts, US on 11/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

The reality of a good shopping is to shop at the right shop which means that this website is the best ever in winter quality stuffs that I have ever met. I love what I bought!

Reviewed by Charles W
Location: Brisbane, Australia on 05/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is exquisite and beautifully made. It is absolutely gorgeous and quality at every level. My wife will be thrilled when she gets it on her birthday! Thanks FurHatWorld for making my transaction so easy.

Reviewed by Charles
Location: Brisbane, Australia on 05/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thank you Fur Hat World for the very elegant and stylish Crystal Fox Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top. My wife will be thrilled when she gets her birthday present. Thanks also for fast delivery.

Reviewed by smily
Location: Charlottetown PEI on 02/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

This fur hat is absolutely beautiful. Such a shame that I could not keep it as it is too big and no way to adjust to my head size. I had to return it.

Reviewed by smily
Location: Charlottetown PEI on 01/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience. Fast shipping. Hat absolutely beautiful, full and fluffy. Unfortunately too big for my little head.Must return the hat. Suggestion...a way to make the hat smaller would be most useful.

Reviewed by Shoe P
Location: Rochester ny on 01/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and chic hat, service was very quick and easy. Great selection and good prices. I would not buy the hat if it wasn't US or Canadian fur, the fur is very beautiful and well made.

Reviewed by Doug
Location: Hutchinson MN USA on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat is absolute perfection. Just beautiful. Shipping was great also. I can't say enough good things about the hat we received!

Reviewed by Darla
Location: Austin, TX on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

High quality product at amazing prices. This style looks great on everyone and it is a perfect fit.

Reviewed by Iman
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio on 03/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is very chic and stylish. I loved it very much and waiting for Fur Hat World to add scarfs that go with it to buy one. Thank You Iman

Reviewed by Iman
Location: Ohio, USA on 03/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is very chic and stylish. I really loved it.

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Chicago,IL on 01/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Looked better than on the picture. Very classy, well made, warm. I scored big with my love on this gift.

Reviewed by Mel5431
Location: Calabasas, CA. on 01/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous! So fluffy and the fur of great quality! Just as pictured. So warm and flattering! LOVE this hat!

Reviewed by Lee
Location: Conifer, CO on 12/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is the second time I’ve purchased from FurHat World and I am never disappointed. I was worried this wouldn’t fit because I have a tiny head circumference but it does. Thank you I can now have a gorgeous hat that I like wearing.

Reviewed by Jackie
Location: Alpine, Utah on 01/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat!! It was snowing hard and everyone was looking like a "mop" as their hair was wet when then entered the building. I wore my hat with all of my hair tucked in, wore it while in inside at the luncheon. I received so many complementary comments! People really like the hat and the design of it. Fur Hat World was very professional when I contacted them to ask several questions before ordering. I will be ordering again as I love this product!!! Great Experience with the product and the company!!!

Reviewed by Paddy
Location: Kelowna BC on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Awesome hat, wife loved it

Reviewed by Vali
Location: Maspeth on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Wanderful Hat i love it

Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)

See all details for Raylene Crystal Fox Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World