Crystal Fox Fur Collar

Crystal Fox Fur Collar Reviews


4.5

Based on 11 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)


Reviewed by elias
Location: uk on 02/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

i purchased a short collar fur and had it attached to a parker hood of mine and its changed it for the better...ever so happy with the product and the service .thankyou guys

Reviewed by Helen R
Location: Liverpool England on 01/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service received product within days collar is fantastic very good quality just what I was looking for will be wearing it throughout winter very cosy and warm whilst looking trendy and stylish.

Reviewed by Freo
Location: UK on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

What a beautiful collar and such quality! The service was superb. Am wearing it with pride.

Reviewed by Carol16
Location: Stanley nc on 08/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Travel a lot this is a easy way to change look of coats and sweaters.Takes up very little room.

Reviewed by Mel5431
Location: Calabasas, CA. on 01/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, lush fur and very well made! Really love this!

Reviewed by Nordystylist1
Location: San Jose CA on 01/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love my crystal fox fur collar!!! Had the perfect outfit to go with it and had a ton of compliments right away!!! This is my 2nd fox collar and will be getting the chinchilla collar next!!!

Reviewed by JC
Location: UK on 01/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Product is beautiful quality and was shipped really quickly. The online dimensions were perfect. I am using the product to adapt a winter jacket to give it a proper fur trim on the hood. Overall experience was great.

Reviewed by B M
Location: Tx on 01/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love every piece that I have bought from fur world has been absolutely beautiful, no you don't need a lot of Big furs in Texas but those small pieces that I purchase hats, gloves ,scarves ,all of that I have it all and I love it all. Always ships out fast and I receive quickly very satisfied and all their products are animal farm raised so they're not out killing and that's rewarding to know

Reviewed by Harecat
Location: Isle of Wight on 08/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

A fast

Reviewed by liu
Location: seattle on 02/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

very very nice and word 5 star

Reviewed by cx
Location: toronto on 01/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

It shows silver but I received a golden

Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

See all details for Crystal Fox Fur Collar



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World