Emma Large Detachable Crystal Fox Fur Collar

Emma Large Detachable Crystal Fox Fur Collar Reviews


4.5

Based on 22 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)


Reviewed by Diana
Location: Tampa, Fl on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful lush crystal fox fur collar. The color of the fur is quite flattering. It really elevates the look of any jacket it is added to, from a simple jean jacket to a cashmere long coat. I only wish it attached to the collar besides the hook and eye closure. That way when you take off the jacket or coat it does not separate so easily. I also bought the matching slap cuffs. The fur matches perfectly. I am very pleased overall with my purchase. Super fast shipping , it arrived 2 days before the estimated delivery date.

Reviewed by Martina
Location: Kapaa on 05/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the fur collar, it's really beautiful and the quality is great. Looks like it will last for many years to come. Only reason I didn't give it 5 Stars was that it has a bit of a chemical smell to it that I hope will subside with time. I have other furs from Fur Hat World and they didn't smell as strong when I received them. Overall a great purchase, looks fantastic.

Reviewed by Vivien F
Location: Essex, England on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hello just to say i was really pleased with my purchase the fur was beautiful, and I must say the service was wonderful I will be ordering again. Very prompt delivery and recommend to anybody to have a look at the site. Thank you

Reviewed by karl
Location: australia on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

My wife has a leather jacket were the fur collar sits just right and she is happy with the colour

Reviewed by Daughter
Location: henderson, ky on 11/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fox fur. Ordered for my mom and she loves it. Fast shipping and item just as described. Thank you.

Reviewed by Lolita O
Location: United Kingdom on 11/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

amazing,perfect quality. i am very happy-5stars!!!

Reviewed by Lauren S
Location: London on 11/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

I have just received my crystal fox fur collar this morning and was absolutely delighted with my purchase. I would definitely purchase other colours.

Reviewed by Ranch G
Location: Pendleton, OR on 10/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

It was everything I had wanted and I have already tried it on many different coats to give them a new look.....I'll be back. 😊

Reviewed by Bigg L
Location: USA on 10/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely Love It............! It's beautiful. I purchased several collars for my winter coats and all are just as pretty!

Reviewed by Anatonga
Location: San Francisco, CA on 10/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful!!! This fur is perfect to wear on your coats, jackets and sweaters. I bought in different colors.

Reviewed by nichodemus
Location: Australia on 06/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with the fox collar. Shipping was very prompt and replies to any queries speedy and efficient.

Reviewed by Sally
Location: Australia on 05/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

It arrived within a few days and is really lovely. I am looking forward to the cold weather so that I can use it.

Reviewed by Katie
Location: Ottawa, ON on 01/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful collar, very thick and full. Got many compliments when I wore it over my sweater.

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Oregon USA on 11/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

This will be a Christmas gift for my wife and the quality looks great. Excellent buying experience with fast delivery.

Reviewed by Goldilocks
Location: London,England on 04/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for making me so happy with my crystal fox purchases!I love every piece and enjoy wearing the large fox collar over a cardigan or over a leather jacket It is beautifully made and oh! so warm to wear.The colour of the fox is exquisite..It is so glamorous and sophisticated! I shall be wearing all of the crystal items a lot.well done to Fur Hat World!

Reviewed by Sassy
Location: Pocahonta, AR on 02/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Soft and luxurious, colors are fabulous.

Reviewed by Sassy
Location: Pocahontas, ar, USA on 01/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Loooove this fur, so soft and just the right size over coat, blazer, sweater. The neutral color works well as an accessory to all colors.

Reviewed by Vicki
Location: Southfield, Michigan on 01/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love it. It was just what I wanted. I will purchase items in the future.

Reviewed by Dom
Location: Nj on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Looks good what I expected. Arrived a little late do to heavy snow in N Dakota not because of the company. Still arrived on time and she will love it.

Reviewed by SRS
Location: Williamsburg, VA on 10/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Lush

Reviewed by Laura
Location: London, Uk on 09/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Loved this! Was a little anxious about buying fur online as you never know the quality and shade variation you'll get given it is a natural fiber. Item arrived exactly as shown in the photo though and great quality. I sewed some elastic hooks onto the collar and small buttons to a jacket so I could fix it together. Looking to buy the matching cuffs now!

Reviewed by petute
Location: United Kingdom on 11/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

amazing-hight quality!! i am very happy.

Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

See all details for Emma Large Detachable Crystal Fox Fur Collar



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World