Zhivago Crystal Fox Fur Pill Box Hat

Zhivago Crystal Fox Fur Pill Box Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 18 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)


Reviewed by DENISE
Location: MANAHAWKIN, NJ USA on 10/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

THIS HAT IS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING. THE FUR IS BEAUTIFUL WITH IT'S DIFFERENT COLORS. THE FIRST TIME I ORDERED THIS HAT IT WAS EXTREMELY TIGHT EVEN THOUGH I MEASURED EXACTLY WHAT THE SIZE I ORDERED SAID. I RETURNED IT AND REORDERED A NEW HAT WHICH CAME VERY QUICKLY. THE NEXT SIZE UP FIT MUCH BETTER. THEREFORE, I WOULD SAY THIS HAT RUNS SMALL. I LOVE IT AND CANNOT WAIT TO WEAR IT WITH MY MATCHING CUFFS.

Reviewed by Marie -
Location: Brisbane, Australia on 05/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thankyou for a fantastic Crystal Fox Fur hat. I had to exchange a medium size to a smalll size which now fits perfectly. The fur has a touch of black through the beautiful silver and brown and the result is magnificent. I absolute love the softness of the fur and the high quality manufacture. It is exactly what I wanted, thanks again to the staff at FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Gill
Location: Kent uk on 02/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

A wonderful hat to go to smart sporting events,or really at any time, it's a fabulous hat and looks fantastic, Thanks a million to fur hat world, only one thing about the shopping on line .It was advertised in uk pounds ,but the invoice was in dollars, which I think came to more, it was I think my fault for NOT double checking !! All in all I would buy again from fur hat world again .

Reviewed by nmac
Location: London England on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat to replace one bought at Harrods but subsequently lost. This hat is 90% as good as original hat at 50% of the price. Very good service, arrived promptly, sizing guide was very accurate and my wife is delighted. Job Done!

Reviewed by CT
Location: England on 12/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived quickly, well packaged. Looks lovely to me, even as a bloke. The litmus test will be when it's opened by my partner. Now wrapped as a Santa surprise, but can't fault the service and the staff were very helpful in sizing.

Reviewed by Dido
Location: England on 01/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

My Christal Fox Fur Hat arrived on time just as the snow started falling. Easy web sight,very efficient. I just love my hat,so soft and a very good fit. I have had so many lovely comments about it. Thank you Furhatworld.

Reviewed by Andrew S
Location: Edinburgh UK on 01/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Overall good experience. The product arrived reasonably quickly, and in good condition. It would have been useful to have had an email alert indicating when the product was back in stock.

Reviewed by Sean
Location: Devon UK on 01/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Easy website to use. Quick processing and quick shipping. Hat was a present for my wife, it arrived in first class order and was as good if not better than advertised. Great service all round.

Reviewed by William
Location: Yorkshire, England on 01/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient service. The hat was bought as a birthday present for my fiancé - she is delighted with it. Beautiful fur, well made and fits perfectly. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by CA W
Location: California on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, lush, and very cozy this cold winter. I receive many compliments on this stylish choice over the more boring options out there.

Reviewed by Divafurfan
Location: Nl on 11/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat has amazing colorations that give a whole new dimension When wearing brown or camel..Fabulous with winter whites. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by Nan
Location: USA on 10/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful. I plan on wearing it this winter when the temperature gets colder.

Reviewed by Lesley
Location: London UK on 10/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

It was easy to order and arrived promptly well packed. Just as I had imagined it, and am looking forward to the winter to wear it.

Reviewed by Shelley
Location: Mandan, ND USA on 03/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat. I have always wanted one and now I have one. Thank you. Shelley

Reviewed by Jonny F
Location: Scotland U.K. on 01/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Glad I found Your website my Wife loved the Hat has recommended you to one of her Friends Have a Good New Year John.C Warren

Reviewed by Isc
Location: LONDON UK on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely but runs a bit small

Reviewed by Marga
Location: Columbus, Ohio, USA on 11/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat is absolutely ADORABLE! Very warm, excellent quality, and I feel as if I were Lara in Doctor Zhivago!!! Delivery was very prompt, and they even remembered to not show it came from "Furhatworld" on the box as I requested, since it also contained my husband's Christmas present!... which he is going to be soooo surprised!!! Thank you!

Reviewed by LIZZY
Location: NY on 08/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

It arrived on time and early by one day, the hat is beautiful, except kind of small. I have to return and re-order for bigger size. I hope it comes today.

Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)

See all details for Zhivago Crystal Fox Fur Pill Box Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World