Coyote Fur Mountain Man Hat for Men

Coyote Fur Mountain Man Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 17 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)


Reviewed by JennyMetz
Location: Strathmore on 01/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

I got this for my husband and he loves it. It has a very nice thick coat. He had one of these already without the front paws and wanted one with the front paws to keep his ears warm. The only thing he said with the sily liner in shifts on his head where as his one he had before was felt lined so we may get it altered and there was glue that had leaked out on both eyes on the face. I will have to try to pick that off. All in all he loves it.

Reviewed by Richard
Location: mishawaka indiana on 04/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

First of all.. the hat is cool!!! It took awhile to get the hat. Everyone was polite and courteous. the only disappointment was the hat does not cover your ears for warmth. The hat sets a bit to high on the head. This is my second fur hat from Furhatworld.com. no regrets.. thank you.

Reviewed by RS
Location: Norway on 02/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Best buy ever, areal head-turner, not to mension eye-catcher. I`ve just used it one time, because of work, but I got the attention of everyone around that day =) The quality is enormously high, and its a great headwarmer on a cold wintersday. Everyone with a little bit of selfrespect should own one of theese!

Reviewed by Dickie P
Location: Midlothian, Scotland, UK on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Outrageous! Seen nothing like it before - a real headturner! Great quality, couldn't be more pleased.

Reviewed by Big B
Location: Appleton WI, USA on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love it! Goes great with my 8 plus inch beard. Everything and more than I thought it would be. Thanks alot.

Reviewed by steve
Location: poland on 12/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

this itom is a great eye opener my frends think it is very good lots of fun steve ps i will where it in england when i go fox hunting

Reviewed by Big H
Location: USA on 12/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Toasty warm, excellent fur. Face is a bit off center but no big deal. Eh!

Reviewed by The S
Location: Scotland on 11/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

totally over the top. You look like a nutter. but it's great

Reviewed by rbk
Location: San Francisco on 10/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Couldn't rate it higher. Love it. Great in cold weather.

Reviewed by GFJ
Location: San Francisco on 03/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

That hat made a terrific gift and Fur Hat World handled our rush order with aplomb. Thank You!

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Mesa, AZ on 02/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

These are awesome!! The quality is amazing. I fear these type of items will be hard to get before long. The service is excellent. Steve

Reviewed by none
Location: oh usa on 01/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just love it but I wish it had some snaps on the front legs to keep it in one place

Reviewed by zman
Location: Kalamazoo mi on 03/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is very warm, you get alot of looks. Very happy with it.

Reviewed by Cool G
Location: Hammond In USA on 11/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

great hat very warm and turns lots of heads

Reviewed by John
Location: Milan,Michigan on 11/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Simply put, awesome!

Reviewed by John
Location: Oklahoma on 10/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great pelt. I love wearing it.

Reviewed by Andy
Location: Kirkcaldy Scotland on 09/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

It's warm , looks fantastic quality pelt, I absolutely love it, ordering it was easy delivery was very quick and easy thank you furhatworld

Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)

See all details for Coyote Fur Mountain Man Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World