Coyote Fur Headband

Coyote Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 28 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 28 reviews)


Reviewed by Shirlygirl
Location: UK on 01/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my coyote fur headband. It arrived within a week which was great and it is so warm (and glamourous)! I went to the city for a few days shopping and it was freezing so I wore it any every single store I went in the assistants were raving over it and asking where I got it! It's the best thing I've bought in ages and I'm delighted, Thank you very much!

Reviewed by Loulou
Location: Oldham England on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur and looks great on. However, there is a lot of overlap for my smalllish size head which makes it stick out a couple of inches at the back. Got around this by stitching the overlap together. May I also recommend that the lining be made of a material which does not slip down, such as fleece? As ever, speedy service.

Reviewed by Rosemarie
Location: Dorset.U.K on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

I gave this beautiful fur hat to my grand daughter for a birthday present. She was delighted with it. I wish that I had kept it for myself. The delivery time was amazingly fast too.

Reviewed by Clarabelle
Location: UK on 09/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am so pleased with my purchase, the fur head band is even better than I expected, the quality is excellent and the best I have come across. I would definitely recommend this and this company. Very quick delivery!

Reviewed by tterrii
Location: Zimmerman, MN, USA on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful, the fur is so soft and the color looks great against my dark hair. Excellent quality and value. I bought the mink beret and this headband for myself and will definitely order again!

Reviewed by Elizabeth S
Location: NS, Canada on 02/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

5 out of 5 stars Timely arrival, exactly as described and as pictured. Craftsmanship is first rate, excellent pelt quality and colour. Warm, excellent fit, no slipping. Fabulous!!

Reviewed by Julie W
Location: Hertfordshire UK on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful headband and such quick delivery all the way across the pond. I've just ordered a hat for my other daughter. Thanks :-)

Reviewed by Alan
Location: Aberdeen Scotland on 01/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality again description to a T, well made and my wife loves it.

Reviewed by Darnell
Location: Yankton SD, USA on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Super beautiful product! High quality fur, very stylist!

Reviewed by Furaholic
Location: East Anglia UK on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Really lovely headband ... arrived promptly... just now waiting for some brrrrrrr... weather! Will order again! Many thanks!

Reviewed by Fur F
Location: London on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

A Christmas present which was very well received! Thank you for your great service.

Reviewed by Furry G
Location: woonsocket, Sd on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

very warm and beautiful too! love it. i got the gloves to match. shipping was fast too.

Reviewed by ally
Location: suffolk uk on 02/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous headband lovely colour cant wait to wear in on my holiday! Very prompt delivery.

Reviewed by Chilly T
Location: Boston, MA on 01/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love this headband! Very warm and the perfect coloring for a blonde. Excellent quality. I actually look forward to going out in the cold.

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Philadelphia on 01/09/2022

 Verified Buyer

Nice, warm head band. Delivered on time. My wife loves it.

Reviewed by Rjbarr
Location: MI, USA on 12/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

I've used this both as a neck covering and as a headband. I love it!! It is warm and very beautiful!

Reviewed by None
Location: England on 03/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful fur but it is shorter in length than the other fox fur ones that I have had, it fits me so not a problem but shorter!

Reviewed by Lois
Location: Calumet Park, ILL on 02/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME ORDERING FROM HERE HOWEVER THE HEAD WRAP IS GREAT IT MATCH JUST RIGHT AND FIT PERFECTLY

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Columbus ga on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am cuter than your model now!! Lol! Its BEAUTIFUL!! Will buy from yall again and again and again!!!

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Britain on 10/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely fur, but was slightly disappointed with the width of the band,as it looks thicker in the picture. This is my 5th head band that I've bought from them and I have been very happy with the quality. Would recommend them.

Reviewed by Nona
Location: Pennsylvania USA on 01/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

All I can say is, beautiful!! Overall, I'm delighted with this headband. It's just enough coverage to keep my ears warm. The color is perfect for me, as my hair is blonde. The only problem I have with this company, is that they have too many beautiful things to choose from. The quality matches the beauty. This is one of my favorite Companies to deal with.

Reviewed by Christine
Location: Europe on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with my purchase. This is the third order and it is perfect every time. Look and fit like on the photo.

Reviewed by vicky
Location: ohio on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

love this very warm!!!

Reviewed by WHIPPET
Location: UK on 11/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR WIFE, EXCELLENT.

Reviewed by Raincoat
Location: UK on 10/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Birthday present; very well received!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 28 reviews)

See all details for Coyote Fur Headband



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World