Coyote Fur Davy Crockett Men's Hat with Face & Legs

Coyote Fur Davy Crockett Men's Hat with Face & Legs Reviews


4.5

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)


Reviewed by Nick
Location: North Bay, ON on 10/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Hat size is right on. The quality of the fur itself is excellent, but I am slightly disappointed by the finish. I would have chosen a better liner. Other than that, I like it and everyone laughs when they see. It is definitely warm so a good choice for cold winters. A great buy for a gift or yourself.

Reviewed by Bush G
Location: algonquin park area Ontario on 01/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

first time I received a shipment on time , exactly when ups predicted, the hat, has ear flaps, a bonus I did not expect, the fur is high quality, and lining was good, was wondering after read another review , lining perfect quilted and hat not a show piece its warm and comfortable,,,from a coyote/wolf trapper, thanks.

Reviewed by rick
Location: WV on 05/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought it as a gift for a friend andhaven't given it yet. CAn't wait to. Shipping and delivery were timely. I will let you kno0w how well it is received. Thanks. I know where to go fo any future needs. :) Rick

Reviewed by chiefb2007
Location: chiefb2007 on 02/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

great hat love it. the only thing is the size is what i orderd an wear but with the ear flaps make it snugger than I like. love hat. was here quicker than i thought. good job

Reviewed by kurt
Location: barrys bay canada on 01/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

excellent value, functional , delivered right on time

Reviewed by Sol S
Location: on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

very nice hat

Reviewed by Alley K
Location: Sun Valley, Ca. USA on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat fits and looks great and fast delivery. Great quality of fur, very warm, however, the legs on my hat were not long as pictured and that's because they were not Coyote but looked to be Red Fox legs. They were the lenght and color of Red Fox. I will order more in the future... Red Fox was next on mt list. Already have Raccoon and Skunk.

Reviewed by Ray
Location: Ontario on 11/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat looks just like the picture. Very soft to the touch, beautiful! Shipping was very fast. Nice to buy Canadian!

Reviewed by Stan
Location: Frankfurt am Main, Germany on 10/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Excellent product's quality.

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

See all details for Coyote Fur Davy Crockett Men's Hat with Face & Legs



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 9 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World