Sierra Natural Coyote Fur Boa Scarf

Sierra Natural Coyote Fur Boa Scarf Reviews


4.5

Based on 10 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)


Reviewed by ynotfur
Location: victoria BC Canada on 11/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE fur. Years ago I had a coyote coat (lived in Winnipeg and walked to work in the winter) and I wore that coat right out. This boa scarf works beautifully with winter cloth coats. Use it instead of a necklace with dresses and sweaters! Coyote fur is so rich looking and flattering to almost any skin tone. My only wish is that the ties were black rather than brown. But I can easily change them. Furhatworld's website it easy to use and delivery was fast and reasonably priced.

Reviewed by cat
Location: ny, ny, usa on 10/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

beautiful pieces of fur. my only worry is that the pieces may not be too sturdy where sewn together, as I plan on daily use this winter. time will tell. otherwise, I LOVE it! Fur Hat World is the only place to get unusual pieces of fur accessories.

Reviewed by Coyotelady
Location: Wiltshire uk on 06/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this piece to go with my existing coyote headband. Unfortunately the handband was much lighter so had to return the scarf and gloves. A shame as they looked good but not as soft as my headband either.

Reviewed by timhousedeployed@yahoo.com
Location: timhousedeployed@yahoo.com on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding product (very elegant) and superb service - very prompt delivery to the UK, even during the Christmas rush.

Reviewed by Art
Location: Hudson, mi on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Wife loves it and says great quality. The service was great and shipping was on the spot. Thank You

Reviewed by Morna B
Location: glasgow , scotland on 12/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Goods arrived in time for Xmas. Many thanks. Love the scarf !

Reviewed by Mrs M
Location: Lincolnshire, UK on 12/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous, thick, dense, rich fur! Bushy and soft and very glam. Unbelievable customer service - ordered on Monday

Reviewed by elsie
Location: united kingdon on 11/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Good company to deal with, unfortunately the scarf was too dark in colour when it arrived so had to return it.

Reviewed by pete
Location: chester uk on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

fabulous fur the lady is delighted with the gift.

Reviewed by Happy F
Location: IL, USA on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful piece...and very warm.

Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

See all details for Sierra Natural Coyote Fur Boa Scarf



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World