Raccoon Fur Coonskin Cap with Face for Men

Raccoon Fur Coonskin Cap with Face for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 132 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 100 to 125 (of 132 reviews)


Reviewed by Dan
Location: Wyoming on 11/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

The new coon skin cap arrived in perfect condition and fits very well. The quality of the fur and workmanship constructing the cap are all excellent. There are even whiskers on the coon face! I highly recommend this cap.

Reviewed by bixandlites
Location: Victoria, Australia on 11/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

What can I say, the hat was well packaged and service prompt and delivery was quick from USA to Australia. The hat fit perfectly, not used to seeing a racoon head on top of a hat, as we don't have these animals here, extremely soft and looking forward to wearing it at our rifle days events. Many thanks to fur hat world for their wonderful service, cannot fault it.

Reviewed by Page
Location: Illinois on 08/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is a birthday present for my 11 year old grandson. He will love it! Shipping was super fast and the hat was just as described. Thanks so much!

Reviewed by Daryl_bee
Location: Ottawa on 05/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

I measured my head, placed the order and in 3 days it arrived. It's a fantastic hat, well made

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Chicago, IL on 05/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Being from Kentucky, the land of Daniel Boone and my grandfather having the name David Crockett Fannin, warrants a genuine authentic hat and you hit it out of the park. Your product was a symbolic gift of becoming a pioneer in life and business. Thank you! Awesome! Also, thanks for the great customer service.

Reviewed by Who E
Location: reapergmc25@gmail.com on 04/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service, speedy delivery, totally satisfied :-)___

Reviewed by Trailboss
Location: Wolfschlugen. Germany on 03/09/2017

 Verified Buyer

First class, i`ll use it for western-shooting

Reviewed by Alex
Location: Arizona on 03/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

The hat is amazing and shipped fast!!

Reviewed by Lou L
Location: Lexington, KY on 02/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great hat and perfect fit. Intend to wear it and my new leather fringe jacket a la Jerry Spence to breakfast with a bunch of firemen friends to celebrate my trapping of 20 raccoons on my patio in 3 weeks.

Reviewed by CrewChief
Location: Western North Carolina on 01/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Received my Coon Skin Hat with Face the other day, and ,,,,,,"WOW",,, just love it. And just in time for our first winter snow storm of the year. Spent all day Sat. clearing drive ways, and parking lots, on my antique tractor, wearing my new hat. Very, very well made ,can't say enough. My hat size is 7 1/2,so the 1 X size fits perfect.

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Amersfoort. the Netherlands on 11/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the raccoon fur coonskin cap with face. The delivery was very quick and the hat is wonderful!. Thank you so much!!!

Reviewed by herstal78
Location: France, Picardie; on 10/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

ORDERED on the 3rd of October ans received on the 5th of October from Canada to France...Congratulations to your team. I'am so HAPPY!!!You're a very effective company; The CAP is wonderful ; Merci, je referai appel à vos services pour une prochaine commande; cette toque de raton laveur est vraiment superbe.

Reviewed by syl
Location: Coweta, OK on 05/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have wanted a coon skin cap with a face on it my whole life. Have purchased lesser quality ones and they just don't last. FurHatWorld's hat was superior in every way to any other hat I have ever seen. The ear and neck flaps will really come in handy on extra cold days. Thank you for manufacturing such an excellent product. I'll be back for another kind of hat in the future. Sylvia Frost, Coweta, Oklahoma

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Chandler, AZ USA on 05/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. I am from West Virginia where the mountaineers always wore a coonskin hat. I always wanted a real one. I will keep this out of the heat until I move back home. I'm very happy with this quality fur product.

Reviewed by Don
Location: Oklahoma City Oklahoma USA on 02/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was pleasingly surprised to see the quality that this hat head. I received it only in a couple of days. I expected it to take longer I would use this company again

Reviewed by jim
Location: burlington,ontario on 12/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, on time and fit great. Tracking was easy as well. What more could you ask for.

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Alberta on 11/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought for a Christmas gift. When it arrived I was so excited. It was beautiful! Even exceed my expectations. Liking forward to the reaction of the receiver of my purchase. Shopping was quick which is always a bonus. Looking forward to buying something else.

Reviewed by Dro55y
Location: Forrestfield,Scotland on 11/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love my new hat! Wanted one of these since I was a kid watching the Alamo, and here I am 40 something years later getting my own. Very quick delivery and high quality product. Thanks for making me look forward to Winter.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: USA on 06/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Product is high quality it looks like it will last a long time I was happy with the way if fit.

Reviewed by Eric
Location: Cottage Grove MN on 04/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

great quility hat thanks for the fast delivery

Reviewed by DW
Location: dallas tx on 02/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great product fast service thanks A

Reviewed by Boon L
Location: nashville Tn on 01/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

always wanted ....this is the real deal!

Reviewed by Butter
Location: Idaho on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

It was everything you said it would be Thanks

Reviewed by Sol S
Location: on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

very nice hats

Reviewed by Jakobsen
Location: Greenland on 11/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

My Coonskin cap is like described mybe better

Displaying 100 to 125 (of 132 reviews)

See all details for Raccoon Fur Coonskin Cap with Face for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World