Raccoon Fur Coonskin Cap with Face for Men

Raccoon Fur Coonskin Cap with Face for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 132 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 132 reviews)


Reviewed by TP
Location: Amarillo, TX, USA on 03/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat alittle flat on top but overall great hat.

Reviewed by hooper
Location: england on 02/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

delighted with hat, and excellent service,would definitely reccomend fur hat world to anyone.

Reviewed by JOHN W
Location: TEXAS on 02/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Good fur, and excellent craftmanship. Could recommend to anyone looking for quality in a fur hat.

Reviewed by Bruiser
Location: New York,NY on 02/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

When the coonskin hat arrived,it exceeded all my hopes, I could not be more pleased ! Thank you.

Reviewed by Mountain M
Location: Wallace WV on 01/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product and crafting. A true style for any mountaineer!

Reviewed by Trapper
Location: Tulsa, Ok on 01/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

My husband is very pleased with the cap. It looks just as pictured and fits perfect. My order took two weeks to process and be delivered. Thankt you.

Reviewed by WVUMountaineer
Location: Ripley WV on 01/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

First Class Quality! Perfect for every proud WV Mountaineer Fan!!!!!

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Australia on 07/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love these hats for cold outdoor conditions They are amazing quality and could not recommend one enough Very warm and great looking Well done FHW

Reviewed by Beth
Location: Whitefish MT. on 06/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Amazing quality ! Hat is amazing warm soft and attention to detail is perfect. Great company to buy from

Reviewed by mutt
Location: billings montana on 02/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

The hat is great perfect fit, great delivery service. Thank you

Reviewed by Cindy
Location: New york on 08/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Ordered this fur raccoon hat on line for a birthday gift They love it.this raccoon hat is very well made.The shipping is fast it was here within a week.

Reviewed by Dingo
Location: Brunswick Victoria Australia on 06/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Warm hat, very comfortable

Reviewed by A P
Location: Ontario on 04/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Super qualité de poils. Bonne fabrication. Prix raisonnable. Livraison très rapide.

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Willspoint tx on 03/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Hat is beautiful and well put together. Husband will find excuses to wear .

Reviewed by Gramps
Location: Minnesota on 02/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wanted one since I was kid. Fess Parker. Having all kinds of snow and cold weather going on here. Feels like I’ve hardly taken it off blowing drive ways. Absolutely love it

Reviewed by Wazza
Location: Sydney Australia on 12/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

super fast shipping and great hat the blokes up the pub love it very rare hat in Australia

Reviewed by Pembo
Location: Sandbach Cheshire England uk ???????? on 12/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

I showed a fellow shooter a picture of my latest purchase from yourselves ,the raccoon full face fur with tail ,Davy Crockett hat . You will shortly getting another order for a coonskin hat with face , l could be setting a trend in the uk ???????? ????.

Reviewed by Littlejacobe
Location: Shreveport Louisiana on 12/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wow ! I have always wanted one since I was a kid ! I'm 59 now ! Looks and feels great ! Easy to order and was shipped and received quickly ! Will order again for sure !

Reviewed by Pembo
Location: Sandbach Cheshire England UK on 11/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordered the hat from the UK and it was delivered as promised within a week . Quality is first class and very impressed. Going to wear it on our Christmas pheasant shoot , I’m sure l will get some admiring glances and comments ????????from my fellow guns ..Thanks again

Reviewed by Ritchie
Location: Calvert City, Kentucky on 08/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

The raccoon fur hat has thick, soft, and very thick. The face is well secured and prominently featured and centred on the front of the cap. The tail is dead center at the back of the cap. The lining is quilted and stays tight up against the cap and doesn't pull away or hang down giving the cap some rigidity while still being soft. I'm really happy with my purchase of this cap and highly recommend it to anyone wanting a genuine raccoon fur hat.

Reviewed by B
Location: 21131 on 01/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this cap for single digits or below temps since I work outside a lot

Reviewed by Keith B
Location: Irving Texas on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

I would refer this hat to family

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Elkhart, Indiana on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my son for Christmas; he is totally thrilled with it. I was impressed with how quickly it arrived. The raccoon fur coonskin cap with face were exactly as shown online. The order was very accurate. Fit perfectly. He has stated how warm it is which is nice to have with the cold weather we’re having.

Reviewed by No N
Location: Irving Texas on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat,I really love it the shipping, the pricing, everything was genuinely supposed.Thanks FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Joanne
Location: Yorkshire on 12/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Looks good to me decent quality, fast delivery, but it’s a present so let’s see what the wearer thinks. Thankyou

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 132 reviews)

See all details for Raccoon Fur Coonskin Cap with Face for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World