Raccoon Fur Coonskin Cap with Face for Men

Raccoon Fur Coonskin Cap with Face for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 132 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 132 reviews)


Reviewed by Beaver S
Location: Norway on 09/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Had to order another one cause my pal wanted the first one I bought! Good lookin'n cool cap with good quality! Svein. Norway

Reviewed by Angela
Location: Norway on 09/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for our grandchild, who is wild about Davy Crockett. he loved it, and it looks really good on him. Very good quality!!

Reviewed by Rallo
Location: Houston, Texas on 09/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Really good quality of hat. This was the second purchase for me. Received in a decent time Fit is great.

Reviewed by tolly
Location: Australia on 08/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Our recent purchase of a Raccoon hat was just fantastic, just what we wanted, very well made

Reviewed by Bobby
Location: BC Canada on 07/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Delivery was quick. Excelent craftmanship A boyhood dream come true.

Reviewed by Milo
Location: Quesnel Canada on 06/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this Coonskin cap with face,it is allredy me third one thanks Milo P.S I missing every time the glass eyes

Reviewed by Krenz
Location: Michigan on 06/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is amazing! I bought it for my dad because he has always wanted one. I haven't yet gifted it to him but I know he will just love it. :)

Reviewed by Old T
Location: Houston, Texas on 03/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I received my coonskin cap with face faster than promised! And, I am most pleased with the quality of workmanship and materials! Thank you so much.

Reviewed by John
Location: Camp Dennison, Ohio on 03/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this Coonskin Cap with Face- Raccoon Fur and I'm very pleased with my purchase. The hat is well made, it's a head turner for sure.

Reviewed by fstangl@sw.rr.com
Location: Fred Stangl on 02/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully crafted of a prime pelt, and with the ear flaps, this is a serious cold-weather hat.

Reviewed by snug
Location: Yorkshire, England on 02/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Brilliant!!! Easy to purchase, Lightning delivery. Quality better than expected for the price. Already looking at the red fox one for next purchase.

Reviewed by Hat P
Location: NH on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Ordering was easy. Shipment was quick. Merchandise was as expected and a little better!

Reviewed by Rallo
Location: Houston, texas on 01/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Super quality and greatly priced. It was just like the picture. It was a great Christmas surprise gift and delivered in plenty of time for Christmas.

Reviewed by B-Dawg
Location: Phoenix, MD USA on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I always wanted a real Coonskin Cap. This one is awesome, it fits perfect and looks great. I will be wearing it at my mountain cabin in Virginia USA.

Reviewed by FRITZ
Location: KEARNEY, NE on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

VERY HAPPY WITH THE HAT. IT WAS JUST AS DESCRIBED. THANK YOU.

Reviewed by Red
Location: Warrington england on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Arrive in expected time perfect condition, item as described, wouldn't hesitate to recommend them

Reviewed by Crocket F
Location: Norway on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Im verry pleased whit my hat and it have been a exilent service Wery go d shop

Reviewed by happyfox
Location: Bavaria;Germany on 12/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

Everything O.K. Hat O.K at all Delivery was fast. Documentation also Ok No misstake to buy. best wishes Your Juergen Hartmann from Bavaria /Germany

Reviewed by Guy
Location: Australia on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the hat, very pleased with the level of service provided. Thanks again.

Reviewed by Rusty
Location: West Virginia on 10/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is a GREAT hat.....although a little pricey. But, you get what you pay for, and this is the real thing!

Reviewed by Mr T
Location: Surf City, NJ on 10/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

I can't say enough about how pleased I am with my Coonskin cap, it is better than described if anything.

Reviewed by Stan
Location: Heidelberg on 08/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

The raccoonhat it a beautiful product - I love it. I have had even a very nice contact to the people in the company per e-mail. thank you a lot. Stan

Reviewed by swanny
Location: australia on 08/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

I baught the hat after i saw it on your add i am very pleased with it.it arrived quickly thanks .

Reviewed by PORTERDALE
Location: Porterdale, Ga. USA on 04/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

EXCELLENT QUALITY! GREAT PRICE, WORTH EVERY PENNY. DONT BUY THE FAKE FUR HATS, YOU WILL REGRET IT. FAST SHIPPING! I LOVE THIS PLACE.

Reviewed by Furbulous
Location: St. Malo, Manitoba on 03/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

It arrived so quickly. My husband just loved it. The craftsmanship is excellent. Thank you

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 132 reviews)

See all details for Raccoon Fur Coonskin Cap with Face for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World