Raccoon Fur Coonskin Cap with Face for Men

Raccoon Fur Coonskin Cap with Face for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 132 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 132 reviews)


Reviewed by Gramphrey@yahoo.com
Location: Gramphrey@yahoo.com on 08/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I will use the coonskin cap in historical reenactments. It is of very good quality! I am definitely a satisfied customer. My Shopping experience was user friendly. George Dallas,TX

Reviewed by Denis
Location: Gatineau,Canada on 08/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Its was a birthday present for my grand-son 10 years old. When he open the box; he said "Daniel Boone" he was so happy, what a smile on his face. It was worth every penny...Ship on time and a good quality racoon hat. Nice doing business with you!

Reviewed by Boone B
Location: Cincinnati, OH on 04/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice quality hat that feels sturdy and warm. Bought this for the 50th Year Anniversary celebration of the Daniel Boone TV show. Gonna have to make some home frontier movies with the kids wearing this one!!! Thanks.

Reviewed by Nicole
Location: Denver, CO on 04/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

The order was shipped right away and arrived in perfect condition. The sizing is accurate and the quality is unbeatable. I highly recommend this product and this website.

Reviewed by BABYBOBBY
Location: MODOC, SC on 04/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this as a surprise for my husband. He absolutely loves it. Not only is it useful in our wooded area for hunting but it brings back a lot of fun memories when he had one as a child.

Reviewed by deedee
Location: beaverton,oregon on 03/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE MY NEW RACCOON HAT ,,IT IS VERY WELL MADE,I AM SO IMPRESSED..I AM ALSO GOING TO BE ORDERING A SKUNK HAT NEXT..THANK YOU,YOU GUYS ROCKED THIS ONE.IT IS BEAUTIFUL:)

Reviewed by none
Location: england on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Got the hat as a present.As my friends and i do Wild West living history exhibitions. I will be wearing it for that,i will also wear it in cold weather.The hat is very well made and a joy to own.My shopping experience was first class

Reviewed by 8-Ball
Location: Milford, Pa. on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I've always wanted one of these since I was about years old watching Daniel Boone, Now I'm 68, and finally got one. Love the hat, keeps me warm in the snows of Pa.

Reviewed by Nimrod
Location: Lansing MI, USA on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is awsome. Everything and more than what I was expecting. It is a gift to my husband for Christmas. He will love it! Quick and easy ording. ~Thank you~

Reviewed by mrwheels
Location: United Kingdom on 10/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Perfect in every advertised detail and super fast delivery to the UK, ordered on a Thursday arrived the following Tuesday,very satisfied and will use aqain in the future.

Reviewed by Lloydville
Location: Las Vegas, NV on 09/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

A quality product, exactly as depicted. Ever since I was a kid and fan of Davy Crockett, I've wanted a coonskin cap that looked like the real thing, not a cheap approximation. This is the real thing.

Reviewed by Louis
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA on 08/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat as a 60th birthday present for my brother. It arrived in plenty of time and is an absolutely beautiful hat. Many thanks! I couldn't be happier.

Reviewed by Harry P
Location: Perth Western Australia on 08/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

A sensational and unique winter hat.A hit with all the mates, they all want one. The red fox will be my next one. Great service.Very helpfull and friendly service during mail strike.

Reviewed by Rod
Location: Australia on 08/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat! Beautifully made and fits perfectly. The only problem is that when I wear it, my cat thinks I'm being attacked by something and tries to tear it off my head. :-_

Reviewed by Ted
Location: Australia on 07/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

My wife bought it for me the other year, I am Very happy with it. Now I'm looking in buying a Coyote one... Its a great hat for the Cold Mountain Climate of South East Australia.

Reviewed by Frank
Location: Gallatin, TN on 05/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love it, Love it!!! Fits great, beautiful face, will use it for deer hunting. Most beautiful tanning job I've ever seen. I Highly Recommend Fur Hat World for their excellent craftsmanship of an almost lost art.

Reviewed by Kimberly
Location: Burlington, NC on 05/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this product for my father as a birthday gift. It is a really beautiful hat! I was very impressed with the quality and the fast shipping was amazing!

Reviewed by Ted
Location: Australia on 04/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

My wife bought me a Coon Skin Hat, I love it. BUT a little too big for me I still wear it but WILL buy another one that fits better. It would be nice to be able to buy them here. Warm Regards? Ted

Reviewed by Helge B
Location: on 01/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

We bought it as a present for our grandson. Instant sucsess ! Everybody was impressed by the quality and it feels good for once to by something that is not made in china. We have told everybody about it.

Reviewed by Bavarian G
Location: Munich, Germany on 01/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Thank you so much for the quick delivery of this excellent product. I bought it for my dad and he loved it there and then. Everything is perfect and I can highly recommend your excellent service. Thanks again! Ingrid

Reviewed by Dr S
Location: Kentucky USA on 01/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

Being from Kentucky and living near the stomping grounds of Davy Crocket and Daniel Boone, I can vouch for the fact that these are the real deal. Perfect in every way. What a bargain!

Reviewed by Bazil
Location: Rural Texas USA on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

It will be used on hunting trips, deep in the woods in cold weather.

Reviewed by mike
Location: New York City on 11/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful Hat! Fits perfect and looks great. Love it! Can't wait to start wearing it!

Reviewed by Denise
Location: Mogadore, OH on 10/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

PERFECT FOR WEARING TO WEST VIRGINIA MOUNTAINEER FOOTBALL GAMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by Little B
Location: Fort St. John BC, CAN on 10/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a great hat with the best quality you could ask for. This is going to be my new winter hunting hat.

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 132 reviews)

See all details for Raccoon Fur Coonskin Cap with Face for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World