Faux Fur Coonskin Cap with Real Raccoon Tail for Men

Faux Fur Coonskin Cap with Real Raccoon Tail for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 75 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 75 reviews)


Reviewed by Jesse L
Location: Butterworth PG, Malaysia on 06/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

I'm now a proud and happy owner of this awesome coonskin cap~!!! First of all, as a customer from a tropical South East Asia country (Malaysia), this distinctive hat made me stand out from the crowd and one of a kind among my peers~!!! I must say the built quality is top notch for this kind of price and the Hat Size Chart really does the trick and help me pick the right size hassle-free. Next, the shipment and tracking service is quite good and snappy consider shipping this item half way across globe in around 10 days not to mention the customer service is timely and professional. Will definitely shop again at Fur Hat World and keep up the good work~!!! From Malaysia with Love~

Reviewed by Matt K
Location: St. Louis, MO USA on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I shopped around quite a bit looking for coonskin caps for my brother and two nephews, but could find nothing that fit the mold. I certainly wasn't going to drop the premium for buying coonskin caps, but I wanted them to be nicer than the cheapo ones available elsewhere. These hats were the perfect mix of quality and price. They are surprisingly comfortable and the real coon tail is a nice touch. No synthetic will ever replace the real thing, but if your on a budget, this coonskin cap is a good choice.

Reviewed by David
Location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia on 11/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

As a balding hat lover, I get at least one new hat every year. This style has long been missing from my collection. Warm and soft - when I can get it off my kids' heads. The faux fur also will keep the animal lovers off my case. Speedy delivery. I will now consider the rest of the catalogue.

Reviewed by Bucky
Location: DC on 02/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great quality for the price. I bought the cap for a specific event, but it's so comfortable that wear it everywhere. I even wear it with a business suit during those cold winter commutes. I've gotten numerous compliments, even walking through downtown Washington DC.

Reviewed by arf
Location: Chanhassen Mn usa on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

I looked all over for a quality hat for my Grandson and finally found your site. The hat was a hit and a quality piece. Thank you so much!!! It fits, looks great, is warm and now he is the envy of all his friends. perfect

Reviewed by Gail
Location: Ellijay, GA, USA on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I was looking for. My teenaged grandson wanted one to wear in the woods hunting and riding four wheelers -- he will be delighted when he opens it Christmas Day.

Reviewed by bobby
Location: langley on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

they look and feel awesome...they are xmas gifts for my kids so ill know in a few weeks how they fit and look on them....but as far as delivery and product satisfaction great....

Reviewed by Charles
Location: Georgia on 03/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat was for my granddaughter"s school program. The product was great, however, it was ordered to be shipped overnight but was not shipped for THREE days. It arrived overnight from shipping date but arrived the day after she needed it. NOT GOOD.

Reviewed by Dianne
Location: South Carolina on 03/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

I looked all over to find a coonskin cap for my 70 year old Aunt. It had been a childhood wish of hers that had never been fulfilled. I found your website and ordered her one for Christmas. She was thrilled and I couldn't be happier. Thank you!

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Lithuania on 02/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Almoust as nice as looks in the original photo. Since its one of the simplest products for such a low price, i have to say: thank You, FurHatWorld. I am happy.

Reviewed by Soeren
Location: Denmark on 02/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat - very fine details. Sorry to say, that I have received an size XXL - I ordered an XL. It is to big, but I did not have the time to return it as it was a gift.

Reviewed by Roger
Location: Texas on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent craftsmanship, warm, confortable, and sizing is spot on. I am impressed with the quality of the tail as well as the color blending on the faux fur. Delivery was on time. Overall purchasing experience was great!

Reviewed by JIMINY C
Location: New York Adirondacks on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat was a quality product and was very reasonably priced for a hard to find item. The shipping was fast and delivered in good shape. I would recommend this company to anybody looking for a hat of this type.

Reviewed by Bonnie
Location: Chillicothe, oh on 12/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

got this for my grandson,who has wanted one for a long time. he's getting it for christmas. but i'm very pleased with the size and the way it was made

Reviewed by ann
Location: Whitman, MA on 12/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the coonskin cap as a Christmas gift for a special needs adult. It exceeded my expectations and I know he will be thrilled with it. Fur Hat World was a pleasure to deal with and I wouldn't hesitate to order again.

Reviewed by Davy C
Location: San Diego, CA USA on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I wear my hat around the house all the time. It keeps me very warm. I am very happy with my purchase. I have to keep it away from my cats because they think it is roadkill and they try to drag it around the house.

Reviewed by robbi
Location: England on 11/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat was bought for my girlfriends dad for christmas,he wanted one for shooting trips,great hat really pleased with racoon tail,awsome.Everything about purchase was excellent,fast delivery to uk and a pleasure to do buisness with,thank you.

Reviewed by Marty
Location: London, England on 11/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

I had been looking for one of these for such a long time so thought I would order one ready for the upcoming long winter. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. The quality of the hat itself is great and it's very warm and comfortable to wear.

Reviewed by Windsong
Location: Leeds, England on 06/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for our neighbour back in England as a thank you for taking care of our garden while we were on holiday in Michigan (USA). He was delighted with it and I thought it was well made and well priced!

Reviewed by Lukas
Location: LA, California on 04/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great Quality hats! I sometimes get off from work after ten o'clock at night and it can get cold during wintertime even in LA. The fur hat really kept my head warm and I got a lot of compliments for it.

Reviewed by nonickname
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 04/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived on time, which was great as it was a gift. Overall it was lovely, however I thought the tail, while authentic, looked far less plush than the picture shows. Aside from that it was well appreciated by the recipient.

Reviewed by Baz
Location: Geordieland, England on 03/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

fantastic hat which is being much admired at the gun club, great service all the way from north america.Tickety Boo as we Brits say, happy too recommend you to anybody.

Reviewed by JB
Location: Los Angeles, CA on 01/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for my husband for Christmas and he has been wearing it every day! Best gift of Christmas 2011 for sure. The measurements are accurate and the hat the materials are very good quality.

Reviewed by tony
Location: Droitwich England on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

This product is everything I expected good quality. Great for the cold weather the product arrived on time and un damaged.

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Long Island, NY on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Using the hat as part of a costume, delivered on time, exact fit to size

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 75 reviews)

See all details for Faux Fur Coonskin Cap with Real Raccoon Tail for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World