The Kaylee Rex Rabbit Cuff Hat in Chinchilla Grey

The Kaylee Rex Rabbit Cuff Hat in Chinchilla Grey Reviews


4.5

Based on 57 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 57 reviews)


Reviewed by Hazel
Location: UK on 11/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am once again delighted with my hat from Fur Hat World (this is my third hat and fourth product). As always superb value - the fur is beautiful and the leather is good quality too. I wanted a hat I could wear on a day to day basis without looking dowdy and this is perfect. I have a small head and it is so difficult to find sized hats in the UK (let alone nice small hats). I have always had a weakness for a nice pair of shoes, now I have a hat habit too!

Reviewed by Denise H
Location: Northam,Western Australia on 07/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

What a great site, I ordered 3 different hats and each was as unique and beautiful as the next. I am thrilled with the quality. As it only gets a little cold here for a short time fur is a luxury seldom seen or worn in Australia. There's a romance associated with these hats and I'll be ordering many more! Service is fantastic...14 days delivery. No fuss or drama. My R/R cuff Hat feels

Reviewed by seafarer
Location: United Kingdom on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a good fitting hat with cosy headband. Goes extremely well with my recently purchased coney fur coat. Such a worthwhile purchase as it replaces a former similar hat which gave me such good service against the winter elements here on our very open coastline. Also delighted at the speed of the delivery came in excellent time ready for our snows.

Reviewed by Isabella
Location: Atlanta, GA on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is a true fit and a true hit. The function is there, very warm, soft, true to its size. I cannot recall how many compliments I've received, neither how many cars have missed the green light at the intersection becuase the driver is distracted looking at the hat.....understand I live in Atlanta and people around here are not particularly "sleek"... If you want something warm and beautiful, buy yourself one!

Reviewed by Samantha
Location: Virginia, USA on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this hat! It's beautiful, soft, and comfortable. The large fits my head perfectly, accordingly with the sizing chart. For a hat that's mostly leather, though, the cost was pretty steep. I decided to splurge because I didn't find anything faux I liked that didn't look so cheap and everything else real I found was hundreds of dollars. But I do love the hat!

Reviewed by Shari
Location: Redmond, WA on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful! I love the fur! I ordered a medium and it was too big. I should have ordered a small. Although the hat was nice, I decided to return it because I didn't like the way it looked on me. You can't see the crown of the hat because the cuff is so large, so it looks like you're wearing a fur headband. I think I would have preferred it if the cuff wasn't quite so large. I ended up ordering a different style hat.

Reviewed by Ken
Location: Chicago on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift for my wife and she loves it! Made her happy and warm.. I went looking for a hat that would look nice on her at 7 different lady stores and found nothing! Some well know stores did not have a winter hat at all! Did not want a skull cap hat for her.

Reviewed by silverback1941
Location: Thurso, Scotland on 02/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wife extremely pleased with hat. It has made her winter outfit. I admit it does look good on her. However one problem we have a whippet and when she bent over to praise him he jumped up snatched the hat from her head and made of to a corner with it. Must have thought it a special dinner.

Reviewed by Jay
Location: London UK on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am delighted with this purchase. It is well made and very warm!! I'm pleased I got the small size. I know I have a small head but was worried when I checked the size chart but I needn't have been. It's perfect. Delivery was swift - faster than some things I've bought from the UK!!

Reviewed by Barb
Location: Valpo IN on 12/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I like the looks of this hat. I ordered a med which is the size that measured for me, but the size could of be a tad bigger, so that it would fit a little lower on the ears. Fast delivery and love the leather scale cap. Price was good as well.

Reviewed by Jan
Location: Harrah, OK on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I only tried the hat on when I got it and love the way it feels and looks. For the first time in my life, I can't wait for colder weather so I can wear it - and I really hate cold.

Reviewed by Peggy
Location: Abingdon,VA,USA on 12/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely fabulous hat! I have a small head and the size small fit perfectly. Design and craftsmanship are high end! Very warm for very cold winter days in the mountains!

Reviewed by Sam
Location: UK on 11/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely delighted with my hat. Have a small head so the smallest size was perfect so pleased. Fur and leather are very good quality and so was price. Will definitely be shopping with FHW again and always.

Reviewed by Teresa
Location: England on 11/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Drop dead gorgeous hat! Practical and fun - as close as I am ever likely to look like an outdoorsy woman of adventure! Superb quality materials - well matched pelts and leather panels. Great value (and delivered on time.) Very happy customer!

Reviewed by Meri
Location: Toronto, Canada on 11/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am over joyed with my purchase!!!! The hat is beyond my expectations. The service was fast and hassle free. I highly recommend any of the products offered on this site.

Reviewed by hatty
Location: australia on 06/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat so much. It is worn whenever I can. At first, I was a bit worried if I had done the right thing buying it. Love, love, love the hat and recommend it to everybody. Fast delivery and a pleasure to use. Smiles all round.

Reviewed by BB
Location: London UK on 04/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with the way in which my order was handled, and how soon it arrived. The quality of the product is very good. I am very happy with the product.

Reviewed by JB
Location: suffolk uk on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

I just love fur hat world this was my 4th fur hat form them .Only problem i had was customs charged me 8.00£ tax and 8£ handleing charge , never had this before i guess its hit and miss . but would still buy again .

Reviewed by Nan
Location: Ramona, CA on 02/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a warm and very attractive hat. I have had compliments from people on its appearance. This is the second one I ordered because I liked the first one so much.

Reviewed by Margaret R
Location: UK on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my 19 year old daughter for Christmas.She absolutely loves it.The style and quality is excellent as was the delivery time. Thank you

Reviewed by Gary S
Location: united kingdom on 01/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

The quality of this hat is brilliant. My wife loved it, fits a treat, was a good choise for a christmas present. Shipped very quickly within a week of odering. thanks.

Reviewed by Ginger
Location: Wadsworth IL USA on 11/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat fits great (I ordered small), is soft, beautiful and well-made! I'm so happy and I wore it all day long the day I got it! Easy to order site. Will recommend highly!

Reviewed by RMC
Location: England on 11/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

The Chinchilla cuff hat is absolutely gorgeous. The quality and finish is wonderful. It's stylish, fits perfectly and feels luxurious. I look forward to wearing it. Thank you. I would certainly recommend Fur Hat World products.

Reviewed by Jose
Location: beach park, il USA on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

It was a gift for my wife. Excellent quality and comfort. She is very pleased with this product

Reviewed by Keith
Location: England on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat, really good value. I was staggered that it arrived in the UK within 5 days having gone through two sets of customs.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 57 reviews)

See all details for The Kaylee Rex Rabbit Cuff Hat in Chinchilla Grey



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World