Reviews


There are currently no product reviews.


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 31 reviews)


Reviewed by deek
Location: watertown ma on 03/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived 1 day early despite our frequent storms this year. Great hat. It is exactly as described/pictured on website. Seems to be very well made. It is VERY warm, I had to take it off while snow shoveling in 18 degree weather. Would have given 5 stars but, I measured my head and according to your chart I should be a medium. Having read the reviewers comments about ordering up a size I did so. Good thing it, just fits. I would order from FurHatWorld again...just mind the sizing.

Reviewed by dee
Location: watertown, ma on 03/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived 1 day early, exactly as pictured on website and very well made. Very warm, have worn it in minus 15 degree wind chill and been toasty. It really is a 5 star hat, but, I gave 4 stars because of sizing. According to FurHatWorld's guide I'm a medium but I ordered up after reading other reviews. Good thing I did, the Large just fits. Love my hat!

Reviewed by Matt
Location: Melbourne, Australia on 06/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Purchased this hat for my wife and very impressed with the quality of the product and the speed of service and delivery. It was bought for a North winter but is right at home in Melbourne's cold weather at the moment! I'd recommend Fur Hat World to anyone.

Reviewed by Roger
Location: Switzerland on 01/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

Dear Nella, thanks a lot for these wonderful Products. The quality is gorgeous, a very fast shipment and the hats are very comfortable and fleecy. We like that style. We are curious about the 3. Order. It was a great pleasure to do business with you. We can highly recommend FURHATWORLD. Thanks again and greetings from Switzerland

Reviewed by Cass
Location: London, uk on 01/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Amazingly snuggly and warm. Very pleased with quality and warmth. Only downside was expecting brownish fur like the picture displayed but was actually grey. Therefore, 4 stars. But due to outstanding speed on delivery and packaging, gained 5 stars. Thanks guys!

Reviewed by DebErie
Location: Erie, PA---Great Lakes on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have three Fur Hat World hats now, and this is my favorite! Fit is great, look is fantastic, warmth is unsurpassed! I'll be back next year, to add a new color!

Reviewed by Shay
Location: British Columbia on 11/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat, super cute and cozy! The fur on this hat is grey, not brown like their photo, which is unfortunate. I will definitely purchase from this website in the future!

Reviewed by Ilovehorsss48@sbcglobal.net
Location: Ilocehorses47@sbcglobal.net on 04/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love my hat awesome quality . The small medium is a bit big the company should offer a small. The shipment was right on time. Will definaley refer this company to my friends.

Reviewed by Coco
Location: Toronto, ON on 02/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great product and quality overall. I love that the fur is a bit on the charcoal gray tone. Very well made and fashionable - great to wear on our cold Canada winter days. Luv it.

Reviewed by Erica
Location: New York, NY on 02/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

It's a great price for the quality and shipping costs! I regret getting the large, but the adjustable strap on the back makes it fit much better. I recommend!

Reviewed by tammi
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a cute hat. Soft fur. I get many compliments. However, the fur is not the pretty brownish color shown in the photo. The fur on my hat is gray.

Reviewed by Livvy
Location: England on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Really lovely but the ladies choice small/medium rather large .i think you should offer small as well.but otherwise great. Delivered on time and carefully wrapped .thank you.

Reviewed by Fiona
Location: United Kingdom on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is very warm, perfect for the bitter weather. Is a little big had to add an extra band inside when the flaps are up. Very satisfied otherwise, so cosy. Speedy delivery, very helpful thank you.

Reviewed by Damien
Location: Melbourne, Australia on 08/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

My hat is so arm and comfy. The shipping was super quick and the price to ship was very cheap. I will tell all my friends where I bought my hat if they ask. Can't wait for next winter to buy another one!

Reviewed by PNO
Location: Queens, NY on 02/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! It's exactly what I was looking. The quality is good and it keeps my ears toasty when the wind is howling. I received the hat very quickly.

Reviewed by Chinzia221
Location: Edmonton, AB on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat as a gift and it is absolutely adorable. My friend is in love with it!!!

Reviewed by Elaine A
Location: on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat.Now waiting for another cold day in Htown( Houston) to wear it.I will be warm and stylish!!!!

Reviewed by Wee Y
Location: Glasgow. Scotland on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is the second hat I have bought from furhatworld .. It's a fab warm hat, just like the first one, I will Defo buy again .

Reviewed by blossom56
Location: Massachusetts on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought it for our 27 yr old son, who loves black, heavy metal

Reviewed by mick
Location: Clifton Park on 10/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is an amazing hat, its very warm and comfortable. BUY IT ^_^

Reviewed by Cat
Location: London, essex on 02/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

what a loverly hat, real soft fur, very comfortable

Reviewed by MamaO
Location: Morristown, NJ on 01/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

High school freshman wears every day. Very warm and stylish. Prompt delivery.

Reviewed by Margot
Location: Port Chester, NY on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. I was looking for something that would not squish or dishevel my bangs. This hat is perfect, it keeps them looking the way I style them. The hat is also great looking in person. The only negative thing I have to say it that it’s slightly less insulated than I expected, but it’s still pretty warm.

Reviewed by Michelle J
Location: on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

LOVE LOVE LOVE this hat!! So stylish and practical. Very warm. I ride my bike in the city and it is perfect for the cold Canadian air and wind. highly recommend it!! Great price too!!!

Reviewed by Lucky
Location: ONTARIO on 12/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat, my husband bought this for a gift. It is very beautiful and top quality. Fast and easy shipping. I already bought two more!!! Thanks for a great product!!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 31 reviews)

See all details for



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World