Charcoal Taslon Trapper with Natural Grey Rabbit Fur

Charcoal Taslon Trapper with Natural Grey Rabbit Fur Reviews


5.0

Based on 12 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)


Reviewed by Liz
Location: Melbourne Australia on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat is more gorgeous in real life than in the picture! The fur is super soft and very warm and toasty, it's so thick that when someone spoke to me it sounded quite muffled!

Reviewed by Donna
Location: Bedford, KY on 12/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat was exactly what I wanted for my Daughter. The fit is perfect and the color is awesome. I will definitely be ordering again. Keep up the great product and customer service.

Reviewed by Gran 1
Location: Michigan on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very cute on my teenage granddaughter! Well made and really soft. Color was just right.

Reviewed by nancy
Location: tuskahoma ok on 09/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

loved the hat, perfect fit and well constructed.

Reviewed by Max
Location: Quebec on 02/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat for my girlfriend a couple of months ago and she's been very pleased with it thus far. It's very warm but breathes well. The overall quality is excellent for the price.

Reviewed by John
Location: Center Conway on 02/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat was for my wife and she was very happy with the quality and fit. Excellent product.

Reviewed by John
Location: Center Conway, NH on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat was too big for my wife because we order the wrong size which was great , now I have one. Very good quality . We order a smaller size for my wife after seeing quality of this one and I am happy to claim it.

Reviewed by Peter
Location: Scotland on 01/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Warm and waterproof and looks great

Reviewed by Beezee
Location: W. Jefferson, NC on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat was a Christmas present. It is wonderful and warm. it is soft and fuzzy. I can't wait for it to get cold so I can wear it.

Reviewed by V
Location: VANCOUVER BC on 11/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought it as a gift for a friend and they love it just as much. Perfect price for a great gift.

Reviewed by Namkha
Location: New York on 11/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, very high quality, and super soft. I love this hat!!! And it arrived superfast!

Reviewed by Namkha
Location: New York on 11/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat was beautifully made and delivered supercars! The fur is very soft and the material well-stitched. Very reasonably priced. Wonderful item.

Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

See all details for Charcoal Taslon Trapper with Natural Grey Rabbit Fur



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World