Charcoal B-52 Aviator Hat with Natural Grey Rabbit Fur for Men

Charcoal B-52 Aviator Hat with Natural Grey Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 43 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 43 reviews)


Reviewed by Jim
Location: Atlanta Ga on 02/13/2022

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by Kathleen
Location: New York on 11/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat I have it in black as well and I bought the gray one to match my coat it’s wonderfully warm I was very skeptical but it does keep you warm it’s easy to put on it’s soft and windproof I love it definitely a great buy would definitely purchase it again. And it works so well when it’s really cold outside.

Reviewed by Nick
Location: UK on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

Really well made product, comfortable and warm. Great service too. Delivered promptly.

Reviewed by Brad B
Location: UK on 11/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

I ordred a fur hat before reading the reviews and then I read the reviews after and saw so many of them were bad and then I was worried however I couldn’t say anything negative about the company or the hat. I really like it and it was delivered really quickly. I’m personally really pleased with why I’ve bought.

Reviewed by Aaron
Location: Iowa on 11/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love it. Now I’m going to be forced to buy more of other colors to match everything.

Reviewed by Deano
Location: london UK on 02/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, well made and fits good, keeps the head nice and warm Very happy with my purchase 5*

Reviewed by Neil
Location: London on 12/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Looks great and is very warm The fur looks fantastic

Reviewed by Sue.T.
Location: New Zealand on 06/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat came packaged very well & the service was extremely fast. Very warm & comfortable. Would totally recommend, in-fact I'm considering purchasing another. Thanks heaps FurHatWorld :o)

Reviewed by Mizzyp
Location: Staffordshire U.K. on 05/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Well made hat, prompt service. Will use this company again

Reviewed by S.A.S
Location: Chile, South America on 04/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Took no time to get all the way here.. Very happy with the hat, should keep me warm this coming winter. Thanks FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Ren
Location: Porcupine, Ontario on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat & very warm

Reviewed by Ren
Location: Porcupine, Ont. on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, very warm, recommend this hat anytime!!

Reviewed by MICHAEL R
Location: NEWARK, NEW JERSEY on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

FUR HAT WORLD HAS THE BEST WELL MADE FUR HATS THAT YOU CAN ORDER FROM, THIS IS MY SECOND B 52 AVIATOR HAT THAT I ORDERED, AND IT'S WELL WORTH IT, WELL MADE, AND VERY WARM. FIVE STAR RATING PRODUCTS THEY HAVE.

Reviewed by John
Location: Yorkshire on 12/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Brilliant for early morning winter walks into the village (05:30am)!

Reviewed by micktune
Location: Ireland on 11/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with it, lovely and warm

Reviewed by Warren
Location: Lagrange wy on 10/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

I like to have a couple of these in diff colors for the winter duration .. never gotten cold in 50 plus wyo winds .. furhatworld rules !

Reviewed by SHALOM A
Location: BROOKLYN, NY on 03/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

QUICK SHIPMENT. VERY GOOD QUALITY!!!

Reviewed by sarge71
Location: Barry Island, Wales,UK on 03/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

For outdoor Gardening in sub-zero conditions, The hat is warm, windproof and so comfortable. It attracts admiring remarks on the quality of the fur. I am confident that it wouldl also be rain proof. Very pleased. It arrived within the forecast delivery time expertly packed.

Reviewed by Lawrence
Location: Durham NC on 02/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought for my wife as a fun hat to wear on walks in cold weather. She loves it!

Reviewed by tobby
Location: Montreal-canada on 01/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wow ! Super cool comfy hat ! Just got it very Quickly. I am very happy, mine is very comfortable, the shipping has been very fast

Reviewed by Taylor
Location: Saskatoon, SK on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift for my husband. Shipping was fast and the hat wasn't squished into a box. It is super nice and comfy, and seems warm. My husband cannot wait to wear it.

Reviewed by Nobby
Location: Devon Uk on 11/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great product was due to arrive 1/12 /17 arrived 27/11/17 brilliant! Well done.

Reviewed by scottman
Location: north branch mn. on 11/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

what a very nice hat ! this is what a good quality hat should be like for a fair price.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Monroe County, NY on 11/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

The hat is precisely what I hoped it would be—very much like one I had as a kid, but warmer. I will enjoy it on walks this winter.

Reviewed by Scruffy
Location: DC on 11/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

I can't wait to sport this fine headgear in DC. It's gonna be a hit. ;)

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 43 reviews)

See all details for Charcoal B-52 Aviator Hat with Natural Grey Rabbit Fur for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World