Charcoal B-52 Aviator Hat with Natural Grey Rabbit Fur for Men

Charcoal B-52 Aviator Hat with Natural Grey Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 34 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 34 reviews)


Reviewed by S.A.S
Location: Chile, South America on 04/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Took no time to get all the way here.. Very happy with the hat, should keep me warm this coming winter. Thanks FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Ren
Location: Porcupine, Ontario on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat & very warm

Reviewed by Ren
Location: Porcupine, Ont. on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, very warm, recommend this hat anytime!!

Reviewed by MICHAEL ROKES
Location: NEWARK, NEW JERSEY on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

FUR HAT WORLD HAS THE BEST WELL MADE FUR HATS THAT YOU CAN ORDER FROM, THIS IS MY SECOND B 52 AVIATOR HAT THAT I ORDERED, AND IT'S WELL WORTH IT, WELL MADE, AND VERY WARM. FIVE STAR RATING PRODUCTS THEY HAVE.

Reviewed by John
Location: Yorkshire on 12/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Brilliant for early morning winter walks into the village (05:30am)!

Reviewed by micktune
Location: Ireland on 11/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with it, lovely and warm

Reviewed by Warren
Location: Lagrange wy on 10/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

I like to have a couple of these in diff colors for the winter duration .. never gotten cold in 50 plus wyo winds .. furhatworld rules !

Reviewed by SHALOM ANASH
Location: BROOKLYN, NY on 03/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

QUICK SHIPMENT. VERY GOOD QUALITY!!!

Reviewed by sarge71
Location: Barry Island, Wales,UK on 03/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

For outdoor Gardening in sub-zero conditions, The hat is warm, windproof and so comfortable. It attracts admiring remarks on the quality of the fur. I am confident that it wouldl also be rain proof. Very pleased. It arrived within the forecast delivery time expertly packed.

Reviewed by Lawrence
Location: Durham NC on 02/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought for my wife as a fun hat to wear on walks in cold weather. She loves it!

Reviewed by tobby
Location: Montreal-canada on 01/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wow ! Super cool comfy hat ! Just got it very Quickly. I am very happy, mine is very comfortable, the shipping has been very fast

Reviewed by Taylor
Location: Saskatoon, SK on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift for my husband. Shipping was fast and the hat wasn't squished into a box. It is super nice and comfy, and seems warm. My husband cannot wait to wear it.

Reviewed by Nobby
Location: Devon Uk on 11/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great product was due to arrive 1/12 /17 arrived 27/11/17 brilliant! Well done.

Reviewed by scottman
Location: north branch mn. on 11/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

what a very nice hat ! this is what a good quality hat should be like for a fair price.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Monroe County, NY on 11/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

The hat is precisely what I hoped it would be—very much like one I had as a kid, but warmer. I will enjoy it on walks this winter.

Reviewed by Scruffy
Location: DC on 11/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

I can't wait to sport this fine headgear in DC. It's gonna be a hit. ;)

Reviewed by Saj
Location: Toronto, Canada on 10/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just got it in the mail, its a comfortable snug fit and very warm. Great part is it also covers the back of your neck a little bit which definitely helps in the cold winters we have here. I definitely recommend, I might go for the leather one next.

Reviewed by Aaron
Location: Scotland on 10/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice. Lovely rabbit fur

Reviewed by Michael
Location: England on 09/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely over the moon with the hat..... The quality is outstanding, would highly recommend.

Reviewed by Geoff
Location: Australia on 07/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Overall a really good product, exceptional quality and price, delivery was excellent. Keeps my head warm, my Grandson was so impressed with them that he has taken one for himself

Reviewed by Deo
Location: Sydney Australia on 05/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

I was amazed that the hat was of good quality and exactly how it was discribed on the site. The hat is light weight and extreamly comfortable and warm. Great product

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Sierra Vista, AZ on 02/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

The hat came packaged well and in excellent shape. Fits great and nice and warm. The sizing chart at the order site was spot on. When I need another hat I will defiantly order from you again and will keep you in mind as a gift order too.

Reviewed by Dan
Location: payette, Idaho on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

The hat was everything I expected. Delivery was quick. Good quality hat.

Reviewed by Killitoon
Location: Surrey. Uk on 01/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic cozy warm hat. V v v happy. ????

Reviewed by Duane
Location: Missouri on 01/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and very warm. Great hat.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 34 reviews)

See all details for Charcoal B-52 Aviator Hat with Natural Grey Rabbit Fur for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World