Duck Brown Canvas Mad Bomber® Hat

Duck Brown Canvas Mad Bomber® Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 21 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 21 (of 21 reviews)


Reviewed by Dwayne
Location: Somerset, MA. USA on 12/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

My wife had gotten me a Mad Bomber Hat many years ago. I really wore it out. She passed last February, and as I was going though her computer I found she had a new one on a wish list. It was sold out at the time, well the weather warmed, summer can and went, I still had tis site under her favorites, So I bougth another one. the are THE BEST COLD WEATHER HAT IN THE WORLD. The size is perfect. Delivery was fast.The quality I already know is great, they wear like steel. I highly recommend to anyone even thinking about buying this hat. It is worth its weight in gold.

Reviewed by John
Location: Glasgow, UK on 01/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Not outstanding craftsmanship, but still really great quality - probably the best you can find at this price! Very warm and seems durable (only worn it for a couple of weeks). However the colour of the canvas material is very different from how it looks on the picture! (a darker brown, nothing of the bright, saturated yellowish tint in the product picture, which was disappointing).

Reviewed by TerryB
Location: Napanee, Ontario, CA on 01/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

I'm not one for wearing hats, but bought one anyway for icefishing. Wore my new Canvas Mad Bomber hat for the first time out on the Bay this weekend. Not only does it look good, the hat kept my head and ears warm with a windchill of -26C. The quality and price are fantastic. Can't say for sure, but I think it even helped my luck fishing.

Reviewed by Recurve 5
Location: Perth Australia on 06/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat was delivered in quick time and turned out to be everything I'd wish for - a warm, well made and attractive product. All my friends are now putting in orders - go the hat!!!

Reviewed by fisherman
Location: toledo ohio on 11/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Mad Bomber had is one of the best around. Nothing at bass pro or Gander Mtn even come close. Better quality and warmer.

Reviewed by MarkB
Location: UK on 09/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great service, Fantastic item, really pleased with purchase.

Reviewed by Tony B
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada on 03/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

I hat I received is not the same color as the one in the photo but is fine nonetheless.

Reviewed by Pochie
Location: Dover, PA on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is the lightest, warmest snow hat I ever had. The rabbit fur is very warm yet not hot. I love it!

Reviewed by Wayne_London
Location: London, UK on 01/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

fantastic hat, and great service from furhatworld.com. brilliant price to!!

Reviewed by Pinky
Location: Hamilton,MI on 01/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this a as birthday present for my hunter/fisherman husband. The fit was perfect. He said it was really warm. He loved it.

Reviewed by Rich
Location: New Hamphire on 01/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for my wife as a Christmas. She loves the hat.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Scottsville, KY on 01/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Warmest hat Ive ever had. Never had any problems ordering from fur hat world. Great company.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: New York, USA on 12/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Arrived quickly, fits perfectly, looks great. No complaints whatsoever.

Reviewed by Mit
Location: New Hampshire on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Awesome hat.

Reviewed by Wayne
Location: Pikeville, Tn on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery and an excellent product

Reviewed by Brian
Location: Kitchener, ON on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat

Reviewed by matty
Location: uk on 10/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

superb quality , best I have ever worn

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Harmony,NC on 03/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

PERFECT ABSOLUTLY PERFECT IN ALL ASPECTS

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: NJ, USA on 02/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my new hat!! It's very well made

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Denver CO on 01/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great hat and great service!

Reviewed by kevin
Location: streamwood,IL. on 01/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

fast delivery. good quality and warm.

Displaying 0 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

See all details for Duck Brown Canvas Mad Bomber® Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World