Brown B-52 Aviator Hat with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur for Men

Brown B-52 Aviator Hat with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 58 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 58 reviews)


Reviewed by Mike
Location: Rochester in on 01/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping great company to work with

Reviewed by Jonny
Location: Missouri on 01/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very nice. Excellent quality

Reviewed by Jackie
Location: Michigan on 12/23/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service and quality product. Thank you!

Reviewed by Northern S
Location: Bancroft, Ontario on 12/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat was not my first aviator hat. I’ve been wearing them for years and always wondered what they were really called. In my family we have always called them woofy gorm hats. A play on goofy warm. Any way, what can one really say about a goofy warm hat that isn’t in the name? I’ve got the biggest noggin of anyone I know, and because I so rarely find a that fits, whenever I do find one that fits, I buy it. This hat is sized 2x/3x, so I was sold. It is the best fitting woofy gorm I have ever had. The label in this hat declares it is designed in Canada and made in China. What can you possibly do to a woofy gorm to make it better? Well, this hat has a strap across the back that can snug it up a bit. I have never seen that feature on a woofy gorm before. This feature alone makes this hat unique. The chin strap uses Velcro. Some woofy gorms have a plastic clip in fastener, which I prefer, but the Velcro is okay. The hat is well made, wonderfully soft fur and it fits me really well. The hat looks goofy, but it is the warmest hat you could possibly wear. For super cold days, I will wear a balaclava underneath. Best woofy gorm hat ever. I am very pleased with it. I received the hat promptly too.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: New York on 12/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

My friend wanted a brown like the black marbled one. So this is her hat! She loves it already!

Reviewed by Den
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada on 12/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Real awesome hat. My warmest hat I've ever had.

Reviewed by Guy
Location: NYC on 11/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

Warmest hat I ever owned. Perfect fit, great construction. Fantastic value

Reviewed by Jimi
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 09/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very impressed with quality and how soft it is. Definitely a useful tool for the upcoming winter.

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Abbotsford B.C. on 07/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great fur hat, exactly as advertised. Good shipping. I'm happy with this product. Thank you

Reviewed by Beeb B
Location: Faroe Islands on 05/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great product

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Calgary, AB on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

It was great, came super fast, and exactly as the picture! Warm and fashionable. My fiancé loved it

Reviewed by SueShopper
Location: Madison, WI on 12/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

I was surprised at the quick delivery and also delighted that you make these warm and quality winter hats in sizes to fit extra large head's---like my husband's. Hat looks great. It is a Christmas gift, so he has not yet seen it.

Reviewed by DM
Location: UK on 11/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very comfy hat that was delivered quickly to the UK.

Reviewed by Art
Location: Vacaville,CA on 11/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Hat fits great. Going to use in winter at Quartzite AZ. Keep the ears and head warm.

Reviewed by Mizzyp
Location: Staffordshire U.K. on 05/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Prompt service, well made item. I will definitely use this company again.

Reviewed by SJ
Location: UK SW on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Received very quickly in the UK , Lovely warm hat for the cold snap here , Highly commended so good this is my second .

Reviewed by Brenda
Location: Ontario canada on 01/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

My family likes to be outdoors and these hats keep you warm.

Reviewed by Nanc
Location: Kitchener on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience! Quick delivery without using prime! Product in great shape... Packaged without flattening hat ! Exactly what I was expecting! Looks and feels very warm.

Reviewed by Walter
Location: Brunswick, Ohio on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Perfect for N.E. Ohio cold, windy, snowy Lake Erie winters. Not only keeps your head, ears, and neck warm, but also keeps cold from going down your back and chest. Purchased one for myself and my two sons. Also purchased the Moscow Full Fur Rabbit ladies Russian hat for my wife. Very simple to navigate the website and the delivery was prompt.

Reviewed by ed
Location: mo.USA on 12/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

GREAT FIT AND WARM

Reviewed by Elle
Location: Toronto, Canada on 11/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the average size for a woman, I have a lot of hair, so I would suggest buying a larger size, if you have thick hair. Other than that, the hat is perfect. It is very warm, and I like how it has a little ear hole so you can keep your ears warm, but still hear clearly.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Ct on 09/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

I've been a long time customer and always satisfied with the products and shipping efficiency.

Reviewed by Svatava
Location: Czech on 03/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

This produkt very good ,thank YouTube.

Reviewed by Adam
Location: Ontario, Canada on 01/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great service and very fast delivery are always appreciated. I got to use it yesterday during our first snowfall in awhile and again this morning with temperatures around -20 degrees, and it was amazing! It is very comfortable and more then a match for any temperature. I didn't overheat, it was just perfect. It is always hard for me to find hats that fit, but the 3XL did the trick. Hopefully FurHat World will add that option to more styles!

Reviewed by Steve W
Location: London England on 01/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Superb Quality Superb Service I can highly recommended this company I'm very very happy Cheers Steve Williams ickenham

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 58 reviews)

See all details for Brown B-52 Aviator Hat with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World