Brown B-52 Aviator Hat with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur for Men

Brown B-52 Aviator Hat with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 48 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 48 reviews)


Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Calgary, AB on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

It was great, came super fast, and exactly as the picture! Warm and fashionable. My fiancé loved it

Reviewed by SueShopper
Location: Madison, WI on 12/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

I was surprised at the quick delivery and also delighted that you make these warm and quality winter hats in sizes to fit extra large head's---like my husband's. Hat looks great. It is a Christmas gift, so he has not yet seen it.

Reviewed by DM
Location: UK on 11/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very comfy hat that was delivered quickly to the UK.

Reviewed by Art
Location: Vacaville,CA on 11/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Hat fits great. Going to use in winter at Quartzite AZ. Keep the ears and head warm.

Reviewed by Mizzyp
Location: Staffordshire U.K. on 05/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Prompt service, well made item. I will definitely use this company again.

Reviewed by SJ
Location: UK SW on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Received very quickly in the UK , Lovely warm hat for the cold snap here , Highly commended so good this is my second .

Reviewed by Brenda
Location: Ontario canada on 01/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

My family likes to be outdoors and these hats keep you warm.

Reviewed by Nanc
Location: Kitchener on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience! Quick delivery without using prime! Product in great shape... Packaged without flattening hat ! Exactly what I was expecting! Looks and feels very warm.

Reviewed by Walter
Location: Brunswick, Ohio on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Perfect for N.E. Ohio cold, windy, snowy Lake Erie winters. Not only keeps your head, ears, and neck warm, but also keeps cold from going down your back and chest. Purchased one for myself and my two sons. Also purchased the Moscow Full Fur Rabbit ladies Russian hat for my wife. Very simple to navigate the website and the delivery was prompt.

Reviewed by ed
Location: mo.USA on 12/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

GREAT FIT AND WARM

Reviewed by Elle
Location: Toronto, Canada on 11/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the average size for a woman, I have a lot of hair, so I would suggest buying a larger size, if you have thick hair. Other than that, the hat is perfect. It is very warm, and I like how it has a little ear hole so you can keep your ears warm, but still hear clearly.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Ct on 09/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

I've been a long time customer and always satisfied with the products and shipping efficiency.

Reviewed by Svatava
Location: Czech on 03/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

This produkt very good ,thank YouTube.

Reviewed by Adam
Location: Ontario, Canada on 01/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great service and very fast delivery are always appreciated. I got to use it yesterday during our first snowfall in awhile and again this morning with temperatures around -20 degrees, and it was amazing! It is very comfortable and more then a match for any temperature. I didn't overheat, it was just perfect. It is always hard for me to find hats that fit, but the 3XL did the trick. Hopefully FurHat World will add that option to more styles!

Reviewed by Steve W
Location: London England on 01/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Superb Quality Superb Service I can highly recommended this company I'm very very happy Cheers Steve Williams ickenham

Reviewed by Hudson
Location: Michigan, USA on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

I got this hat to go camping in -25 weather in Northern Michigan. I was easily able to walk outside for hours, go sledding

Reviewed by Michael G
Location: Milwaukee wi on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Nice quality fast delivery. My only complaint is they run a little smaller than I thought

Reviewed by Gayle
Location: Flin Flon, MB Canada on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

*Excellent product

Reviewed by Ted
Location: Manchester U.K. on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great Hat. Not had a chance to wear it yet, waiting for some cold weather?. Thank you for your excellent service 5*.

Reviewed by Glamnanjan
Location: Cambridgeshire UK on 12/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service, great product. Son loves it and is wearing it constantly. Will use you again should we need anything else.

Reviewed by Josie
Location: Indiana on 12/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great! Fast shipping. Very quality fur and material. I can’t wait to give to my husband! Great price as well!

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Poynette, WI on 12/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

I previously had a real rabbit fur hat but it wore out. I purchased a fake fur hat at one of the outdoor big box stores, but it didn't keep me warm and I didn't like the hat. I was so glad when my wife found FurHatWorld online and ordered me a new real fur hat. It keeps me warm even during the coldest months in Wisconsin. I recently ordered 3 more for my son and stepsons who also work outside.

Reviewed by TJ
Location: Alberta Canada on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great product, very fast shipping!

Reviewed by Lindaloo
Location: Vermont on 09/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it. So warm. Sheds a little and runs a little small. High quality.

Reviewed by J.Wayne
Location: Navy ship on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat was everything we thought it would be ! Ports can be very cold !

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 48 reviews)

See all details for Brown B-52 Aviator Hat with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World