Brown Taslon Trapper with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur

Brown Taslon Trapper with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur Reviews


5.0

Based on 13 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 13 (of 13 reviews)


Reviewed by Mack
Location: Paris ont on 12/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

To use in outdoor walks. Very fast shipping to Ontario great product

Reviewed by PC
Location: Deutschland on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Schnelle Lieferung und sehr gut verarbeitete Ware. Die Mütze hält bei Minusgraden und beißendem Wind super warm. Bin rundum zufrieden!

Reviewed by Shell
Location: UK on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous hat thank you

Reviewed by Paratrooper
Location: Gloucester, England on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Brilliant fit, just the job for the weather we have had recently when getting the horses in. Brilliant service and am thrilled to bits with my hat. My terrier has however tried to kill it twice but I think he's got the gist that its my HAT!! Would definately recommend this site to others

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Baltimore, Maryland on 01/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Every member of my household has a version of this hat, they are warm, comfortable and we love them! In fact after I lost mine on a hike I came back to buy a replacement.

Reviewed by WILLIAM
Location: L.I. NY on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what i wanted.

Reviewed by Soph
Location: Brisbane Australia on 08/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love it, exactly as pictured good quality great service

Reviewed by Trine
Location: Ekstrand on 02/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is my fourth trapper hat from Fur Hat World... I also have one from Canada Goose. So I did not really need this one, but with so many winter days where I live, I need some variation. The colour (brown) is darker than I expected, but I see now that is because my computer was tilted a bit too forward. When I push the screen back it is the exact color. This type of hat is great in windy weather, and/or cold weather. My wine-red hat, exactly like this one, was put to a test on my trip to Iceland in October last year. The wind was so strong that I was advised by a local to always keep two hands on the steering wheel of my rental car to keep my car on the road. I was happy to have the hat when I went out of the car in strong, cold wind and rain!

Reviewed by Norfolk L
Location: North norfolk on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely fabulous hat. Exceeds all my expectations. Perfect for walking the dog in what can be demanding conditions in winter. Even keeps the cold off my neck. Beautifully made. Don't know how it can be sold so cheaply. Best hat I have ever owned

Reviewed by Barb
Location: Scotland on 12/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat - looks good, feels great and super warm. Super for groundwork with my horses on cold days and equally great for keeping warm and cosy for all other activities. Great website - so easy to use.

Reviewed by Lucy
Location: North Norfolk UK on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

So lovely, was slightly too big but matters not a lot as it has adjustable straps at the back. What I also love is that it comes to the base of my neck. Freezing winter walks with a howling Northerly wind walking my spaniel will no longer be torturous. The Best!! Many thanks

Reviewed by V
Location: VANCOUVER BC on 11/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Super cute and keeps my head warm. Weird Arctic front hit vancity so perfect.

Reviewed by Kate
Location: L6A0T8 on 11/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is not only comfortable but it is really warm. Great price!!!!!!! I highly recommend this hat for this upcoming cold winter. The top flap unbuckles and moves. Good for blocking snow out of your face. Website is safe to use for transactions, delivery time of item is from 3-5 days.

Displaying 0 to 13 (of 13 reviews)

See all details for Brown Taslon Trapper with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World