Bridget Black Wide Fox Fur Slap on Cuffs

Bridget Black Wide Fox Fur Slap on Cuffs Reviews


4.5

Based on 31 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 31 reviews)


Reviewed by Warmblood
Location: NC on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am quite pleased with my black fur cuffs. Will be wearing them with a variety of outfits, the main one being my little black dress. I want to give it just a little kick so I don't get lost in a sea of little black dresses at all the winter parties this year. Would love to see you introduce a fur choker collar! Imagine LBD with fur cuffs and a fur choker? Wow. I love this website.:)

Reviewed by Chris
Location: UK on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Impressed by delivery speed of product, got fox fur collar in black for my daughter last Xmas and just recently purchased the black fox fur cuffs. They are all so luxurious and beautifully soft, they make any ordinary outfit look so glamorous. I would recommend shopping on this web site to anyone. Thank you

Reviewed by MammaDet
Location: St. Louis on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love Love Love these cuffs. I have a full-length Mink coat, but I get so hot when I wear it. These cuffs are just dressy enough for any outfit. The shipping was very quick and I would buy from this website again. Thank You and Merry Christmas!

Reviewed by DEE
Location: NJ on 10/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

The fox cuffs are GORGEOUS...and luxurious...they fit perfectly and go with so many of my long sleeve dresses, sweaters, jackets and coats! I LOVE THEM !

Reviewed by Ani M
Location: Antwerp, BE on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered two pairs of black cuffs. One looks so stunning and feels so soft. But I'm quite dissapointed at the second pair, it doesnt look as nice as the first one and feels rough, how can that be?

Reviewed by Robert
Location: Ohio on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

These are absolutely gorgeous. The perfect gift for someone who loves beautiful things at a very reasonable price. Plus you don't need to know her size! I will definitely buy from this site again.

Reviewed by Sara F
Location: u.k. on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

loved the black fox head band, and the cuffs are just great to go with it, it changes so many jackets and jumpers, to give that really exsclusive look, i get so many compliments about them.

Reviewed by karen
Location: uk on 12/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

fantastic! I would like to buy a pair of silver fox and dark brown fox with matching collars but they are not on your site, will you be getting any? Thanks

Reviewed by Einib
Location: Shrewsbury, UK on 10/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

The cuffs arrived within days and are very cleverly made. They jazz up my leather coat a treat, but could be used enliven a number of other outfits too.

Reviewed by Alex
Location: Scotland on 02/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

These cuffs are very cleverly made and excellent quality. They easily fit over coat, jacket and sweater sleeves and are a really lovely and well made accessory.

Reviewed by Laura
Location: England on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lovely cuffs which I actually purchased to use on the top of my ankle boots. Looks fab with skinny jeans and the cashmere/fox fur cape which was a gift last year. Would certainly recommend both the product and the site.

Reviewed by MammaDet
Location: St. Louis, MO on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the cuffs! Get lots of compliments on them. They arrived very quickly and overall, I am thrilled!

Reviewed by Lenmaz
Location: Heber UT on 10/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Sooo pretty and soft. Arrived on time. Exceeded my expectations considering the great price.

Reviewed by samia
Location: texas usa on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

they are luxurious and beautifully soft I would recommend shopping on this site . They arrived very quickly thank you

Reviewed by Shal
Location: England on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

very pleased with the item and the delivery was spot on. I will order again with no worries

Reviewed by Karen B
Location: Surrey on 12/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

Cuffs are shiny, black and good quality. Fits all sizes and can easily change the look of clothing. I prefer to wear on jerseys.

Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: Vancouver on 10/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love these! I've been getting compliments every time I wear them, and their versatility is superb.

Reviewed by Tina
Location: England on 08/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

As always with FurHat World these are absolutely gorgeous. Cant wait for winter so I can wear them.

Reviewed by Cas F
Location: uk on 06/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

these add a very nice finish to dress very good quality

Reviewed by Mo
Location: Scotland on 01/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought these to match my headband they look great, and so easy to wear, great quality.

Reviewed by Raco
Location: Vancouver BC on 06/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product

Reviewed by Fernando J
Location: El Paso, Texas USA on 11/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very easy ordering process, great service, timely delivery. Beautiful product.

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: North Carolina on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love them! They were just as pictured. Great quality.

Reviewed by Anna
Location: London on 03/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased - as described and good quality

Reviewed by kay
Location: Uk on 12/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous, just as picture

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 31 reviews)

See all details for Bridget Black Wide Fox Fur Slap on Cuffs



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World