Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Faux Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Faux Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 95 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 75 to 95 (of 95 reviews)


Reviewed by Aussie
Location: TX on 01/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is a well made and warm hat, it was a little larger than I expected but the adjustment band made it fit "just right". The faux fur is great and looks like real fur. This hat is already my favorite winter hat when working in the yard or on my tractor when its cold and windy.

Reviewed by Emile
Location: Callicoon Center, NY on 01/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

It's the goofiest looking thing I've ever seen on my head, but it's warm as all get out and very well made. And goofy is the look I was aiming for. I don't know tha anyone can look dignified in this hat, but is that the point? The faux fur looks very real--not my aim, at all, as I am a vegetarian and avoid leather and animal products as much as possible, but it's a nice way to break up the black. In sum: Great hat!

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Cudahy, WI on 01/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

I used this hat for shoveling snow, the temp was around 10 degrees and the windchill was about 20 below. I had no problem keeping my head and face warm. The fur is very soft just as if it was real. I see this hat lasting a long time. For the price you can't go wrong.

Reviewed by fuzzyhat
Location: Bern Ks. USA on 01/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Was exactly what I wanted and could not believe how fast I received my order. Very pleased with everything.......

Reviewed by Brenda
Location: Raleigh, NC on 01/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Quality is great, super warm hat. My 10yr old son loves it! Shipment only took a few days. Thanks for great service.

Reviewed by Soda P
Location: Kalamazoo MI on 01/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

My hat is super warm. I love the fur and style of the hat. I will be buying another hat. My hat came earlier then I expected.

Reviewed by catlin
Location: Tabor, texas on 01/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

very nice hat, my wife could not believe it was faux fur it looked so real. but the size was wrong. i must have gotten it wrong when i measured my head. but i like it so much i am ordering a size smaller.

Reviewed by Mar
Location: WI on 01/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my new hat. Great fit, quality, and price. The real test of how warm it will be will come this weekend when temps dip into the teens!

Reviewed by Knard
Location: Atlanta GA on 01/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just received my hat today, just in time for the change in weather to. I purchased it for the winter so I would have something to keep my head warm. It's a great fit! I really do like it. It's comfortable and stylish. I will be a repeat customer to FurHatWorld. Customer Service was also helpful. Two thumbs up for product and service. Thanks

Reviewed by Anjo
Location: Norway on 01/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Vert pleased with the hat. The fit was perfect and my son loved it.

Reviewed by Trb
Location: Rapid. City, S.D. on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product well put together very nice. Will recommend to family and friends for allegedly

Reviewed by Papu
Location: Toronto, On, Canada on 12/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and thats perfect for this weather

Reviewed by Scott
Location: Pennsylvania/New York on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. The fit is perfect, the workmanship is wonderful in its simplicity. It's very fashionable yet practical -- it has that "hip" look while not being trendy. It's easy to put the ear flaps up or wear them down, depending upon the weather conditions. I've gotten many compliments on the hat...and the "fur" doesn't look cheap. Great company to deal with.

Reviewed by MA
Location: New York on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. It's comfortable and warm.

Reviewed by Jan
Location: Belgium on 11/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very happy.

Reviewed by Lucky
Location: Ontario Canada on 10/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Well made and very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you!

Reviewed by Earl
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 08/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with purchase and fits perfect. Would definitely order again from your company.

Reviewed by Michele
Location: Forest Lake, MN on 04/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable and warm.

Reviewed by GEORGE I
Location: United States on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice product, good service!

Reviewed by mombare
Location: ohio on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

just got it for my son, looks alsome!!

Displaying 75 to 95 (of 95 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Faux Fur for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World