Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Faux Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Faux Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 95 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 95 reviews)


Reviewed by Bud the Scot
Location: Lakewood, OH on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Just received this hat and it exceeded my expectations. Very well made of quality materials. Looking forward to using it this winter.

Reviewed by Valery
Location: Russia on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent cap. Tailoring qualitative. The fur looks natural under the muskrat. I recommend to purchase.

Reviewed by Hillevi
Location: Sweden on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

We liked the hat very much! We had to wait almost two weeks although ..

Reviewed by JB
Location: Warminster on 02/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the hat. Took 16 days to arrive.

Reviewed by Antony
Location: England on 02/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great price, great service, great product. Only problem, the chin strap is a Little loose. I would recommend your your products to others.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: NJ on 01/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived on time, as advertised, of excellent quality and cozy warm! Now I know what to get people for Christmas next year!

Reviewed by LR
Location: Ontario on 01/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat is warm, decent price, delivered in three days - BONUS!

Reviewed by GG
Location: California on 01/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my trips to Montana and Utah this winter. It is extremely warm, and looks great on both women

Reviewed by finnish.pearl
Location: Toronto on 01/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat for my son to beat the winter cold in Ottawa - he absolutely loves it!

Reviewed by Robert
Location: Vancouver, Washington on 01/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought the Trapper Faux Fur Hat for my brother-in-law in England. It was made well. I know he will enjoy it in the cold weather over there.

Reviewed by John
Location: Minneapolis, MN on 03/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Warm, well built, great price, and site.

Reviewed by Graham
Location: County Down Northern Ireland on 11/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great value trapper hat - faux fur inside and waterproof outside. Brilliant for taking the dog out in all weathers in the winter. Very quick delivery to Ireland.

Reviewed by Paul
Location: England on 10/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very good price. Top quality and very speedy delivery.

Reviewed by Algrid
Location: Abbots Langley, England on 07/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

It's quality you experience when you handle this product. Easy to order and quick delivery.

Reviewed by windyhat
Location: escondido, ca on 03/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

wow this faux fur is so soft and good looking I cant believe it. I'm gonna get another one. Thanks.

Reviewed by Yozza
Location: Uk on 03/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great hat very warm and comfortable.bought this to go fishing in winter.great service too.highly recommended.

Reviewed by Midwest Shopper
Location: Midwest, USA on 03/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat is really nice and the quality is excellent. I’ve ordered 3 more in different colors! I will not gift any of them as planned, and I cannot wait until the temperature drops again so I can wear them.

Reviewed by Samcat
Location: UK on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with overall purchase. Quality Hat, prompt delivery. Can't wait to find next purchase ????

Reviewed by Sophie
Location: UK on 11/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

5 stars This gorgeous hat was bought for my gardener as a Christmas present so I don't yet know about the fit but I am sure he will love it and that it will keep him toasty warm through the winter. Arrived as promised, thank you.

Reviewed by Richard
Location: London, Ontario on 06/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, good price, fast shipment.

Reviewed by Farm boy
Location: South Island- New Zealand on 06/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat, great quality materials, nice and warm in the -7 degree temps here in southern NZ. Exellant quality product and delivery was within the quoted 3-4 working days. Will definately be purchasing here again in future.

Reviewed by hookster
Location: australia on 05/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

great quality hat, looks good but most of all it keeps me warm, when the south westerly's blow in from the southern ocean

Reviewed by Tracy
Location: North Carolina on 01/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it!!!!

Reviewed by Puckster
Location: Beckenried, Switzerland on 01/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Quick shipping and great product ! Love it !

Reviewed by Emmett
Location: California on 12/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat is a gift; it arrived quickly and the quality is excellent. I am sure the recipient will be very pleased.

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 95 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Faux Fur for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World